Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Streamwood, IL

Check in time

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Pros: Cleaniness of room and pool area. Free breakfast, close to restaurant for dinner. Easy access from expressway. Very accomodating and exceptional staff
Cons: The breakfast eggs could have been better, But the rest of breakfast was good, and nice that we got it for free. Other than that, no complaints at all
Location: Great, near expressway and restaurant. We just stayed for the rest at the hotel. We live nearby, so didn't need to do any sight seeing.
We asked if we could check in at 1pm instead of 3pm and were very much accomodated. The room was exactly what we wanted, first floor with couch to sit on to watch tv and right down the hall from the pool, We had rented the room just for one night to get away from the family at home for a little break. It was just what we needed to relax a little. And having the restaurant just walking distance away and also getting a discount there was awesome. Thanks. We will definitely come again when we need another getaway.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel ICE cold pool

Posted Aug 22, 2016
I would give this hotel a 5 if their hotel pool would have not been ice cold the whole weekend. Great breakfast and location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Hotel was clean and nice.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Check in was quick and hotel staff very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Hotel stay

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Air conditioner did not work for 1-1/2 days, told hotel staff, didn't seemed overly concerned. Like this hotel, and will come back, but staff needs to be more helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Weekend getaway with our granddaughter --- wonderful time; staff pleasant; very clean. Great time in pool and appreciated the fitness equipment as well. Breakfast on weekend was good variety, low key. Breakfast on Monday was much better variety and totally appreciated real silverware, dishes & coffee mugs. Perfect location on Randall Road right off I-90. Will definitely stay here again. Loved having board games available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Moms 90

Posted Mar 8, 2016
We had family members from out of town staying at this hotel In total we had 9 rooms Staff was the best
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dekalb, Il

Nice Inn

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: Nice rooms and breakfast
Location: Stores and restaurants close by as well as a hospital
A real nice place to stay, Great hotel staff, clean, excellent breakfast and nice rooms. Also had indoor swimming pool and sauna. Close to stores and hospital.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Elgin

Nice location to restaurants and shopping

Posted Nov 1, 2015
Nice people at the hotel .good continental breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2015
I was pleased with the location and condition of this hotel. There is a great restaurant adjacent to the hotel that I would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel Good place to eat in same parking lot

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Stayed at the hotel for 3 days while visiting my 89 year old mother Staff and hotel was the best Recommend a working ATM no access to cash which sucked ATM at restaurant didn't work