Ratings based on 398 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nevada

Hotel problems

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Pros: Nothing really
Cons: Just about everything
Location: Do not know. Staff did not say anything. I was there for business.
Problems with WiFi every day. Heard that they were trying to get out of the contract. Grounds not kept up, trashy. Not real secure, Security doors would not close unless up pulled them closed. Had boiler problems and hotel did not inform guests. Went to take a shower and had no hot water. When I questioned front desk, employee stated it went down the day before and he guessed that all the hot water had been used. Front desk employees did not seem to care about the guests concerns. Housekeeping staff were wonderful. AC unit had no grille on front so could not adjust air direction, right next to desk, so if you were working (as I was) the air blew right on you, so you had to turn it off. If I had known that there was a Holiday Inn right across the street, I would have stayed there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2017 by agm, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, Barbara Bonfiglio Assistant General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

A bit sad and dingy, close to the highway

Posted Sep 16, 2017
This hotel would be OK if you were stuck for a place to stay. It was clean and the breakfast was good. As for charm, it had absolutely none.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 23, 2017 by agm, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, Barbara Bonfiglio Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: The key cards. Very difficult to use.
Location: Good location
Nice and clean...good breakfasts. Our only complaint was that the key cards were not operating well. Had to keep playing with it to get in our room. Otherwise, we had a good stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2017 by AGM, Hotel Management
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, Barbara Bonfiglio Assistant General Manager Quality Inn
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2017
When we got to the hotel and we're given our key, we found a Do Not Disturb sign on the door. The manager came and opened the door. The room was not occupied, but it also had not been cleaned. There were no more King rooms left, so we had to take a room with two beds. The room was clean and comfy, but dark. We were on the first floor, so we could not leave the drapes open to get light. They're just weren't enough lamps or bright enough bulbs to light up the room sufficiently.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Did it's job

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Needed the hotel during a soccer tournament. Hotel was fine for what I needed but left a lot to be desired. It was in a safe location with pleanty of amenities near by so it worked just fine. Breakfast was typical quality inn choices. Hotel staff could have been friendly but it wasn't a big deal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Visiting family, nice location

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Orbitz
Easy in and out. Rooms are good size and comfortable. Nice continental breakfast.
2 out of 5
by Cory

Pictures are Deceiving

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
Definitely is not the hotel in the pictures. Please just be aware that if you are looking for a nice hotel at $120 a night like I paid, this is not one you should choose.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
No complaints for the price, believed I booked for $74.. room was a good size, cold a/c. Bed was comfortable, sheets were a little thin, anencephaly pillows were small. 42" flat screen, bathroom was update with good hot water and all toiletries. Asked for a wake up call and got It. Breakfast wasnt bad either. Plenty of options gotta and cold, but oj machine was not on. Would stay again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Pieter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels