Ratings based on 335 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Quiet hotel!

Posted Nov 19, 2016
We enjoyed a nice quiet stay in a comfortable clean room. The staff was excellent & the cleaning staff met our every need.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel a little noisy

Posted Oct 18, 2016
The rooms were nice the bathroom could use a hook to hang clothes or a robe. The staff was pleasant we lost the internet 2of the nights that we stayed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cedar Rapids, IA

Good for the price

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff. Clean. Good location--right off the interstate.
Cons: My non-smoking room had definitely been smoked in. There were cigarette burns all over and the air was smoky and musty.
Location: Right off the interstate and accessible. I was there for two events in Dundee and one in Chicago, and the location worked very well for me.
The staff was very courteous and helpful. The hotel, an older one that has been refreshed, was clean and in a good location just off the interstate. It was very convenient to the events I was in town for. My biggest disappointment was that my non-smoking room had definitely been smoked in. There were cigarette burns all over and the air was smoky and musty. When I turned on the air conditioner it made the air worse. I almost couldn't stay there, but I toughed it out. I should have asked to switch rooms, but I didn't.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We enjoyed a nice clean and quiet stay

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Pros: The staff was very friendly.
Throughout our stay, our room was clean and very quiet. We were looking for a comfortable bed and some peace and quiet. The Quality Inn delivered.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Nice comfortable hotel right off of the highway.

Posted Sep 26, 2016
The room was nice, the breakfast was super. However, I feel air freshener should be sprayed after each room cleaning. I would stay there again and I would recommend this hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible Stay.

Posted Sep 21, 2016
The carpet in the room was filthy! I only stayed there 2 nights. Hotel staff very rude. Wouldn't check me out!!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy comfortable stay

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Perfect location for what I needed, good sized room and friendly helpful staff. Really enjoyed my stay here. Breakfast was decent too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mendota Heights, Minnesota

Convenient and Reasonably Priced

Posted Sep 3, 2016
This hotel is located within a 1/2 mile of I-90 and 3 miles from Grand Victoria Casino. We stayed 1 night and our room with 2 double beds cost $101.00, including tax.
5 out of 5
by Guillermo

excelente

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
agradable