Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Adelaide

Complete indulgence on the Aegean

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Pros: Great location and unbelievable views
Location: Very easy to get anywhere due to their complimentary shuttle service.
Wow. I had booked just a regular room in this hotel but to our surprise we were given an upgrade to a private villa which included our own private pool! The room was incredible and being able to sit on your own balcony and watch the sunset over your pool is an incredible experience. We also got a free bottle of wine on arrival and a fruit bowl. The free shuttle service to Mykonos town and to the beach was very useful as getting around in our car would have been difficult and taxis are expensive. Valet parking was included too. The buffet breakfast was to die for, especially given the amazing views over the ocean. The day beds provided by the sea were perfect and we spent a day swimming in the ocean. All the meals we had at the hotel were great and every time we headed out for the day or night our room would get cleaned again meaning it was always perfect. The bartender at the pool bar was extremely skilled and made a mean Mai Tai. We can't fault the hotel or staff at all as they really did treat us like kings and we'd stay here again in a heartbeat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, England

Beautiful hotel perfectly located

Posted Oct 7, 2017
The staff are very helpful and welcoming. The hotel is beautiful and the food is excellent. The privately owned beach is less than 5 minutes walk from the hotel. The free shuttles to and from the airport and in and out of the town make life a lot easier. The rooms are spacious and very comfortable, housekeeping is done several times a day. Couldn't fault the hotel, we had a marvellous holiday.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Superb

Posted Sep 18, 2017
A fantastic resort with all the amenities you could desire. Great food, a very relaxing day spa and friendly staff made it very memorable. Definitely coming back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington DC

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Sep 15, 2017
We had a great time. Great hotel close to the beach. It is a walk to the beach. But hotel makes it very easy with constanty available shuttle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Nice hotel and minutes from the beach

Posted Sep 4, 2017
The hotel was amazing! The staff were so friendly and accommodating. The beach was minutes away from your hotel. Literally down the hill. Great beach. Breakfast was included and absolutely amazing with a variety of dishes and gluten free options. Highly recommend this hotel. Loved it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Incredible hotel - couldn't fault it!

Posted Jul 17, 2017
We have just got home from an amazing week at the imperial, celebrating our first wedding anniversary. From the moment we arrived at the airport in the evening (1hour later than planned) we were welcomed with a huge smile and taken care of by the private transfer which the hotel had kindly organised free of charge. The hotel offers fantastic decor, extremely beautiful surroundings which we are very much missing today! The staff are just faultless - every day we were attended by a variety of staff members who were always so attentive and courteous. The hotel is just a short walk to the beach, and there are sunbeds owned by the hotel on the left so you don't have to pay for them. We enjoyed endless hours swimming and snorkelling in the clear waters of the Aegean. There are bar staff on the beach, where drinks and food can be ordered at any time. The pool at the hotel is also pretty special! 2 pools and the biggest hot tub we have ever seen; one pool offers a swim up bar which we thought was a great idea! On 5 out of 6 nights we enjoyed the hotels gourmet restaurant and sushi restaurants. The food is just perfect- every night we were blown away by the quality of the food! (With a very sweet tooth myself I would highly recommend trying the chocolate torte for pudding- delicious!!!) This hotel comes highly recommended to both couples and families alike. We are definitely going to be back! Thank you to all the wonderful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best service I've ever experienced!

Posted May 22, 2017
Everything about this day was perfect! Literally the best service I have ever experienced. Staff was willing to do whatever they could to make sure you had a perfect day. Excellent free breakfast. Amazing facilities and breathtaking views. Located on Elia beach which was just beautiful. Our departing boat was cancelled due to a national strike. The staff called the boat companies and made sure they would honor our tickets and another boat. So helpful and kind!
5 out of 5
by alvaro

Best resort in Mykonos

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful resort! Cant wait to go back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Absolute perfection

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: Beach, amazing views, clean rooms, pool
Every single member of the staff will create a magical experience for you, the hotel views and hotel itself is stunning, the beach is right down the road, I mean this hotel was absolute perfection. From the moment we landed at the airport, they were there to escort us to our room and take care of us. We will be back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great private beach hotel

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
Great resort, beautifully renovated (we stayed an Myconian Imperial), and a 1 minute walk to the private beach, nicest beach in Mykonos in my opinion. Food ranged from okay to great. Not the traditional Greek style food, the restaurants try to be more "hip", while I prefer the traditional Greek fish, souvlaki, tzatziki, etc.