Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Breathtaking views and fantastic hotel

Posted Oct 11, 2017
We stayed at Villa but could use facilities from all 5 Myconian hotels. Really nice stay. The staff is just the best. Very professional and very very Friendly. I’d recommend food in Avaton restaurant. The only thing we were disappointed it was lunch at Villa pool restaurant- too poor quality for this type of restaurant. But I would definitely come back to Myconian hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

AMAZING!

Posted Sep 12, 2017
This has been our third time to Mykonos and 2nd stay at the Villas and honestly our best stay! The staff have upped their game and the hotel is better then we remembered it. We highly recommend staying you won't be disappointed. We were upgraded at checkin and the breakfast is top notch, fresh, and AMAZING customer service. Nothing but positive things to say about our experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Elegant paradise inspired and comfortable .

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Very paradise elegant feel at this hotel. Staff ver warm. Loved welcome concierge service . She welcomes you and asks permission based on your interests to prepare a whole beach, lunch and dinner reservation / itinerary for the duration of our stay. We went for a fun and relaxing family vacation with our almost teen sons and loved it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel. Friendly staff

Posted Jun 29, 2017
We stayed for 7 days. Excellent food. Attentive staff. Lovely scenic location. Recommended.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect for couples and singles.

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
Great property. Amazing staff. Rooms are not very kids friendly though. Not enough furniture to put personal stuff for longer than 4 days. Bathrooms are not private enough. Sink area doesn't have enough counter space. Really nice food and atmosphere though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Fabulous views and setting; the hotel is well s

Posted May 23, 2017
Fabulous views and setting; the hotel seems head and shoulders above the competition. The staff could not have been more accommodating, and were especially welcoming to our 18 month old son- who loved the free lollies! The hotel and rooms are tastefully decorated, clean and bright. Our only critique would be that the dining options are limited at the hotel (main restaurant and a pool bar/restaurant). The restaurant did not have the starter options, nor 2 of the main options we requested, but we appreciate this can happen. We also found that even going out to the local restaurants, there is a lot of repetition on the menus. However- do not let that put you off. This hotel is amazing in location and the staff are great! Tip; hire a car and go around this gorgeous little island, using this hotel as your luxurious base!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Posted May 21, 2017
Great property, great view, nice staff at reception, Dining room and of course the GM also is very friendly and polite.
5 out of 5
by Peggy

Greece trip

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful resort, very friendly and helpful staff, food was wonderful. Our room with large patio was lovely. Had a great time and would return when possible. Television not so good for american movies if you get stuck in the room because of weather, which is what happened a couple days.Only news programs. Internet not so good either, but it is in the hills and windy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary. AB Canada

Superb hotel by Elia beach

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Luxury hotel with excellent restaurant, friendly helpful staff, large pool, room with private pool, free transport to Mykonos town and airport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Couldn't have been better!

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
One of our best stays anywhere in the world! A+