Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chester, va

Great place to stay!

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Pros: Staff! Great comfortable beds!
Cons: Upgrade rooms and decor. But still a nice clean Hampton Inn.
Location: Great location near intersection and close to resturant.
I have stayed here several dozen times over the past 15 years! The staff is always the very helpful, kind and helpful. Great location you can walk next door for a nice buffett! I get a great restful night and enjoy the nice hit breakfast in the morning! When the weather is nice I even enjoy a brief swim in their clean pool!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Harrington DE

Locked Out

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: The staff attempted to fix the issue that did not last long
Cons: Updated key entry into the rooms and possibly an indoor pool.
Location: The Golden Coral was a good place to eat.
The hotel was clean except for the bathroom upon arrival. I went to speak to the staff member and upon entry back into the room, my key deactivated itself. The key issue happened the entire time I was there and it was frustrating.
5 out of 5
by henry

The group from Florida, Ohio and Maryland.

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
My family and I were truly impressed by the hospitality and friendliness of the staff. Not only a very courteous group but excellent at giving directions and options for a very nice restaurant. Special kudos to the group, specifically Chantel, Marion, Tashawn, and Dazha. They went out of there way to make our grandchildren feel welcome and excited to be there. And even the breakfast selection was very good and the options for such a meal were more than sufficient.
4 out of 5
by Larry

Missed the Mark on Preparation

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
The sofa bed had sheets that had been used and not changed. Not up to Hampton's usual standards.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel!

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
Really great customer service! Front desk staff was so friendly & accommodating! Clean hotel & nice quick breakfast before you get back on the road. Would return next time through area.
5 out of 5
by Linda

Excellent hotel and a value

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
This was a nice find. Very clean, comfortable hotel. The breakfast was excellent and was generously available even toward the end of serving time. We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Nice hotel conveniently located, awesome staff. ....................................................🙂
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by DONALD

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels