Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Nice hotel conveniently located, awesome staff. ....................................................🙂
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by DONALD

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lisa

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful stay! Employees very courteous and willing to assist. Rooms clean and comfortable. The only negative was no turning lane into the front entrance of the hotel
4 out of 5
by Patti Bert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
Nice clean hotel. Staff was super friendly. Breakfast was excellent. Overall a nice place. Only bad part was getting in and out of the driveway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pricing

Posted Jan 27, 2017
I thought the pricing was high for the hotel. I travel extensively and am usually able to book this quality hotel for around $120.00 per night and I paid $149.00. Will not stay there again at that price and I visit Elizabeth City multiple times a year.
5 out of 5
by Christopher

Best hotel ever!

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
This was the most friendliest hotel I've ever stayed at! I will be sure to visit there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Always a pleasant hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016
My wife and I don't have nothing at all to say bad about this hotel. The staff members are always doing there jobs. We have stayed at many Hampton Inns, by far this one has been the most friendly and pleasant of all. Awesome staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cullman, Al

Wonderful hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: very clean room and very professional staff
Cons: not one thing.
My husband and I were very pleased with the hotel management and staff, they were very professional and kind.