Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Comfortable Hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Staff are friendly and professional. The rooms are comfortable and quiet. The hotel is in a convenient location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from knoxville tn

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Staff was very friendly and room was clean and appeared to be recently updated
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2016 by Ben, Hotel Management
Thanks So much for your response!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from elizabethton

Terrible experience

Posted Aug 23, 2016
A/C unit cover was falling off, heat lamp broken, broken hair dryer, vent in bathroom broken, no fridge, no microwave. Bugs on the floor, stuff on walls. Just a bad experience.
4 out of 5
by monica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bristol

Posted May 25, 2016
Pros: Close to the race track.
Cons: Renovations! No price gouging!
Location: Lone Star Steak House-horrible experience there as well Bristol Motor Speedway
Upon arriving at the hotel we had been placed in a room all the way in the back by the pool. This was not a problem and we settled in to see what things looked like. The room was "fair" for the hike in price due to the race going on that weekend. Everything was fine until all of the lights in our room went out due to a breaker or something. Fumbled around in the dark to call the front desk-very nice female manager came to inform us to try the G button on the electrical outlet in the bathroom. She said this particular room has this problem all the time. We advised we would need the problem addressed the next day and she assured she would "leave a note" for the manager. Why would the hotel manager not fix this issue to avoid a fire? How does this kind of problem get past the fire marshall? The lights worked fine until we settled in shortly thereafter. The next morning up bright and early-go to shower-in the middle of shower the lights go out again! Stomped down to the front desk to find the desk clerk. He advised that he would send someone down right away. I told him someone was to be called today and he had no knowledge of it-we messed with the electrical outlet until we got the lights to stay on long enough for showers. No one ever came down to our room. When we returned from the race we stopped at the front desk to make sure the issue had been addressed. We spoke with the same desk clerk we had dealt with originally the first night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kentucky

Hotel o.k.

Posted Dec 2, 2015
Pros: the staff
There was trash in the floor. The Commode Stopped up the first time it was used. The beds were uncomfortable. We have stayed here many times over the years and has never been this bad. Trying the other motel in town next time.
3 out of 5
by Bobby from Baltimore, MD

Not bad, but not the ritz either

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
Bathrooms need to be refurbished... Looks like something out of the 1970s...
4 out of 5
by Not Provided

Stay here for good price

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was excellent just did not get my wake up call. I stayed there for 2 days but found out they charged me $20 for two which most motels don't. I will make sure I only hit 1 from now on. The tub was great and the plug stayed in. It like any hotel could use some paint here and there but it was the best stay yet on my 2 month travels.
2 out of 5
by Not Provided from Norman

UGH!!!!

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel staff was wonderful!! With that said, in a two night stay we killed four cockroaches in our room!!! To my family and myself, that is unacceptable. The only reason we didn't stay at another motel was due to the fact that all were booked in the Boone area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels