Ratings based on 637 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Room clean, nothing fancy but clean

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: It is conveniently located to all highways, restaurants, stores and the price was perfect.
Cons: Upgrade to room carpets, etc.
Location: Lots of resturants, etc.
I found the personnel to be friendly and my room was clean and my bed comfortable, no bugs and that's my most important thing when I travel!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2016
The room was clean. The air conditioner worked great Ina hot evening
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel, dirty room

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Room was dirty, gave my son a bath and afterward his feet were black before he went to bed. Mirror was sticky, room needed dusted and vacuumed and mopped!! It was gross.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Great! No complaints.
3 out of 5
by brett

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by KEVIN from FOUNTAIN INN SC

GOOD STUFF

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
VWEY WELL DONE NO COMPLAINTS. STAF WAS VERY NICE AND HAPPY TO HELP WHEN I NEEDED IT.MY BROTHER SAID HE BED WAS A BIT LUMPY. MINE WAS EXCELLENT.
4 out of 5
by Tim

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place, but I probably won't stay again. I don't like rooms where the sink/vanity are not secluded. I didn't see this in the room photos.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Nice motel.

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: Clean, comfortable, convenient.
Cons: More low carb breakfast foods.
Location: Lots of nice restaurants.
We only stayed overnight. It was clean, comfortable, close to great restaurants, breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Well kept motel the only thing is, it was a non smoking room and it had been smoked in we did not get a break in the cost
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels