Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Steven from Tomball, TX

Nice stop on my Bourbon tour

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
We were doing a bourbon trip around Kentucky and it was perfect for our needs. Quiet ,well kept , friendly service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Catonsville, MD

Nice hotel for family stays

Posted Jul 27, 2014
My stay was, fortunately, uneventful. The location was very good and the facility was clean and friendly. I definitely would stay here again.
2 out of 5
by Kleaver Karl

an ok place..

Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Orbitz
Disappointed the breakfast stopped @ 9 am. We are used to a place that serves until 10 am. Our fault that we did not inquire. Several other couples did not get breakfast. They should change the hours. T folks @ the front desk were exceptionally nice. The room looked clean but could use some updating.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Guest from Ky

Disappointed

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel needs to be updated. The room was clean but had a funky smell. In my opinion it isn't worth the money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Needs Updated

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel was fine for overnight but the room I stayed in was sorely in need of an update. Although it was a non-smoking room, it air was not on when I entered and it smelled like stale cigarette smoke. The ceiling had been painted but no one had taped off the walls so the roller marks were all over the wallpaper around the edges. The bed pillows were small and square. Comforters were well past their prime. It may sound like I'm picking things apart, but for the nightly rate charged, I just expected something a little nicer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by lori from pence

good but...

Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels
Good hotel for the money but eggs and sausage for breakfast were cold.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2014 by Allen, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments on our hotel they are greatly appreciated and will be used to further our customer service. Thank you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by callahan

Posted Feb 14, 2014 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2014 by Allen, Hotel Management
We would like to thank you for the wonderful rating... can't waint to see you here with us again soon. Allen Patel Comfort Inn of Bardstown KY
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2014 by Allen, Hotel Management
Thank you for your rating, hope to see you again soon maybe even get and even better rating next time we serve you. thanks Allen Patel Comfort Inn of Bardstown
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2014 by Allen, Hotel Management
Thank you for the wonderful rating, can't wait till your return. Stay safe. thanks, Allen Patel Comfort Inn of Bardstown
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ellen

Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels
Loved heated swimming pole. Little waffles, other choices were good. Price was right, very helpful staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2014 by Allen, Hotel Management
Loved your comments so glad you enjoyed your stay. Can't wait to see you here again. Thanks, Allen Patel Comfort Inn of Bardstown