Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016
We made the mistake of staying when a baseball event was occurring nearby. The hotel was crowded and noisy. The hotel staff were wonderful and very helpful!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Good location.

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Comfortable clean rooms. Needs larger eating area. Nice restaurants nearby.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2016 by Deborah, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post a review online regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
by james

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Bunch of loud drunk parents in lobby gathering. Cursing drinking wouldn't get out of way so others could walk through. Decent hotel and breakfast. Nice area
4 out of 5
by Paul from Deutschland

gutes Business Hotel

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
war ok für 2 Nächste einer Geschäftsreise
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Great Hotel next to great restauraunts

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Pros: The rooms! So neat and modern.
Location: Restaurants you can walk to. Check out the Bourbon Trail. Easy to get to Mammoth Cave.
This hotel was neat, clean, fresh and very comfortable. The pool was nice to relax in in the evening. My son and I were happy with the front desk staff who suggested a great restaurant nearby. He even gave us a coupon for a percent off of our meal there. We were well rested and ready for our caving adventure the next day at nearby Mammoth Cave.
4 out of 5
by Donald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Michael from Buffalo

A Little Disappointed

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
Checked in close to midnight after a long drive. The person at the desk did not know what he was doing (seemed to be in training) and the other lady behind the desk was busy folding pool towels. We were not greeted with a "be with you in a moment" or anything of the sort. Waited for approx. 30 minutes with 1 person in line before us before we finally got our room keys. The lobby is very nice in this hotel but the elevator sounded like it needed servicing and the carpets in the hallways and room were fairly worn, as was the furniture. There were visible stains on the comforters. Bed and pillows were comfortable otherwise. Breakfast was average.
4 out of 5
by GLENN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Maria from Dublin

Southern hospitality

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Our trip to Kentucky was for family reasons and while the hotel was comfortable, clean and in an accessible location the biggest bonus was the friendly helpful staff, especially those at reception.