Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

1.8 out of 5
19% of guests recommend
1.9 Room cleanliness
2.2 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
1.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dayton, OH

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: It was close to the place we were going to and the shower worked good. Other than that...
Cons: It is a throw back to the early '70s. Needs SO much repairs and updating. Trashy outside too.
Location: We came for My Old Ky Dinner Train which was within walking distance of hotel.
Owners are nice and accommodating. Hotel is in dire need of repairs, updating. Did not see bugs or rodents, which surprised us. Trashy outside.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
Furniture broken, very dirty, bad smell in the room, nothing good to say. Never will recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Stacey from Radcliff

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
we left early came back late room was never cleaned had to go get towels just to take a shower! Never stay there again the ad was much better than the stay/television only worked when it wanted too.
4 out of 5
by William from Ashland ky

No bugs, good value

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is older and has some minor things. The pool was closed and the towels were stained. No bugs and friendly service
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avoid, at all costs.

Posted Apr 12, 2016
I am thinking about discontinuing my use of Expedia for not weeding out hotels like this. I could write a small a book about why to avoid this hotel. At this point my plan is just to forget that night ever happened.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just don't stay here...PERIOD

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Terrible
1 out of 5
by James from Fayetteville, AR

Horrible Hotel

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
This Hotel should be closed down. It was filthy in all aspects, inside and out. Everything was dirty and stained, including the sheets. Low quality across the board. It is not worth the $10-$20 savings over other hotels in the area. Awful.
3 out of 5
by Seungwon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from louisville ky

Worst hotel ever

Posted Jan 12, 2016
This hotel was terrible. It is meant for local drug dealers and users not travelers! There was a hole in the door, ashes on the bed and nightstand, a broken heating unit, burn holes and stains on the bed, and notes on the wall saying "beware of bed bugs". That is just to name a few things off hand. When i went back to the desk to complain they were very rood and said there is nothing they can do for me! When I told them i was allergic to cigarette smoke and thats all the room smelled like she said "this is a smoke free facility". There is no way that room had been cleaned in weeks and they refused to give me any information on how to contact the owner and refused to refund my money! I dont wish my worst enemy to stay there and im not to good to stay at a questionable place but this place didnt seem safe! I left without getting my money back because i wasnt staying there!!