Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KY

Fantastic

Posted Apr 14, 2016
The staff was lovely and professional, the lobby and other amenities were beautiful and clean. The room was fantastic and very clean. My only suggestion for improvement is the sound proofing from the hallway. We could hear everyone's movements out there.
3 out of 5
by Philip

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
Bathroom sink faucet broken, hot water only!! Sink drain plug also broken, would not water drain properly!! Night manager very helpful stated maintenance would make necessary repairs.
3 out of 5
by Robert P from Chicago

Scrambledscam

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
Generally our stay was satisfactory and comfortable. Upon checking in it took quite some time for the desk attendant to return from running errands. The breakfast served was very adequate with exception for the scrambled eggs which were inedible. The kitchen attendant told us that they were real but neither of us believed that it could be true.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business Trip

Posted Dec 16, 2015
Clean. Comfortable. Quiet. Much busier during the week than on weekend.
4 out of 5
by Jonas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
We had an issue with our room and alerted the staff of issue. They were very accommodating and pleasant. They upgraded our room with no questions. Each staff member was so pleasant. They even offered us pizza (from the staff lunch!) Their breakfast buffet was awesome. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Paul from Pickerington

Great place nice staff

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice staff. They went over and above for us. I give the hotel a 4.5 I think it was priced alittle high.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pa

Good location. Clean. Staff good

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Need to improve bedding. Fitted bottom sheet does not stay on bed. Otherwise solid medium quality hotel
5 out of 5
by Corinne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by gabrielle from Chicago

Fresh, Modern & Clean

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely hotel tucked away from the main road and all the noise. Convenient, yet private. Modern decor in the lobby and rooms. Rooms are super clean, beds are a little springy but comfortable. Nice, strong shower. We equipped fitness center and nice breakfast buffet with Greek yogurt and quality hot choices.