Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester NY

Perfect hotel for our needs .

Posted Jun 13, 2017
Pros: The staff was very accommodating,the grounds very nice ( for the dogs) . Good breakfast & the room satisfied our needs. Very quiet at night .
We needed a hotel close by to attend a memorial service in Elizabethtown for a recently passed friend and to pick up her dog to take over ownership . Everything worked out fine and the hotel staff was very nice to us. For dinner we ordered takeout from a nearby pub and grill who delivered it right to our door ( not cheap but worth it)
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2017 by Rose S., Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind comments. We sincerely appreciate it! I will be sure to make my staff aware of your kind word. Thank you again, and have a wonderful day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Good comfortable hotel w easy highway access

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: Favorite - the breakfast! Lots of fresh options for both food and drink.
The beds are very comfortable, the room was clean, the breakfast is wonderful (menu of hot items varies on alternate days), and the staff were very helpful in directing me around a mostly-unfamiliar area. You can see the hotel from 283; very easy access on and off the highway, with various restaurants and entertainment options available nearby.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2017 by Erin F, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review of your resent stay with us. We value our reviews good or not so good. So we are continually keeping up with the things we are doing well and reviewing the areas we need to improve in. Thank you again for choosing us for your lodging needs. Have a great day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A nice basic hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2017
This hotel serves its purpose. Basic,clean, comftable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2017 by Erin F, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel after your resent stay. Have a great day!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Clean, comfortable and convenient

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Last minute reservation. The hotel staff were friendly and helpful. The room was very comfortable and clean. No complaints! We'd stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2017 by Erin F, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback on your stay with us. We are glad that you found our accommodations pleasing and our staff helpful. Have a great day!
5 out of 5
by Chris

Convenient location, excellent condition.

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
Check in was great, as was check out. Room was spacious, modern, comfortable and clean. Only stayed there about 8 hours, but was exactly what I needed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
great breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
We were greeted by very friendly young man behind the front desk. he was very helpful with letting us know what was around the hotel for example where to eat and other things. Check was very smooth and painless! Would definitely stay there again! Also the complimentary breakfast was awesome.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel for Elizabethtown College

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Clean hotel, friendly staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels