Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Good comfortable hotel w easy highway access

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: Favorite - the breakfast! Lots of fresh options for both food and drink.
The beds are very comfortable, the room was clean, the breakfast is wonderful (menu of hot items varies on alternate days), and the staff were very helpful in directing me around a mostly-unfamiliar area. You can see the hotel from 283; very easy access on and off the highway, with various restaurants and entertainment options available nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A nice basic hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2017
This hotel serves its purpose. Basic,clean, comftable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2017 by Erin F, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel after your resent stay. Have a great day!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Clean, comfortable and convenient

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Last minute reservation. The hotel staff were friendly and helpful. The room was very comfortable and clean. No complaints! We'd stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2017 by Erin F, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback on your stay with us. We are glad that you found our accommodations pleasing and our staff helpful. Have a great day!
5 out of 5
by Chris

Convenient location, excellent condition.

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
Check in was great, as was check out. Room was spacious, modern, comfortable and clean. Only stayed there about 8 hours, but was exactly what I needed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
great breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
We were greeted by very friendly young man behind the front desk. he was very helpful with letting us know what was around the hotel for example where to eat and other things. Check was very smooth and painless! Would definitely stay there again! Also the complimentary breakfast was awesome.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel for Elizabethtown College

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Clean hotel, friendly staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet and comfortable

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: There is nothing close by. We were given a map for the nearest restaurants by the front desk.
We just needed an overnite hotel while on the road. This place suited us fine.