Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Alisha

Top Holiday Inn Express

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
We always stay here when we come home from Florida! Super clean, comfortable and Staff is always very friendly!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2017
Thank you so much for your compliments of our hotel! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and that you were pleased with the service that you received from our staff. We hope to see you again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

Nice, clean with good breakfast.

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Jacuzzi tub was amazing. The continental breakfast is great too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2017 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thank you so much! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the jacuzzi tub and breakfast. We hope to see you again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from al

Nice place to stay

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Good stay at this hotel would stay again good breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth $150 a night!

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
First of all , this hotel is very over priced. We paid $150 a night, and quite honestly it was probably only worth maybe $85-$90 a night. The walls are very thin and we heard everything going on on either side, upstairs and along the corridor. I went to make myself a coffee on Saturday morning and found an old used coffee pod still in the coffee maker from the previous guest, so am assuming housekeeping did not check it before we arrived. Bathroom did not have a bathtub or fan so it got pretty hot in there. The sink was cracked and pretty uninviting. I did like the size of the room and the bed was extremely comfortable and the free wi-fi was most definitely pleasing. Again, definitely not a $150 a night quality place, but it is near Fort Knox and there are always rooms filling up fast so they can pretty much charge what they want!
5 out of 5
by Diane from Ft. Worth

Abraham Lincoln historical sites!

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Such a pleasure. Dragging the grandkids across America to see the history being preserved.
4 out of 5
by Aaron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ronda

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Little pricey for a holiday inn express. But, all in all it was a good overnight, just passing though stay.
4 out of 5
by John

Nice

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Check in was smooth and breakfast was good. Hotel was clean in a nice and less congested area of town. Pool was a little cloudy. Good stay
5 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels