Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Some improvement

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Hotel is stingy on its drinks for breakfast. Use the old dentist cups that you used to rinse your mouth with. And he coffee cups aren't mu j bigger. Bedding comfortable and so was using the room temperature system Suggestion add at least one glass in room for drinking water nothing available in my room Would stay again. But the price is a little high
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pretty nice......

Posted Jul 22, 2017
One thing was that we personally did not care for was all the dog's.......we like dogs but not in the place we sleep....... there are people who are allergic to animals.....m.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Lyon, MI

Good Team Hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2017
stayed for the Kentucky Nationals Baseball Tourney. 10 minutes to fields. Lots of nearby eating options. Right off of I65. Very good staff. Quiet team hotel, staff helped enforce quiet hours.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2017 by Stephanie W, Hotel Management
Thank you Tom, for reviewing our La Quinta Inn & Suites! We are all pleased to hear that we were able to help make your stay enjoyable, We are always pleased to host out of state teams and enjoy the excitement through the week!
4 out of 5
by Cynthia

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2017
Thank you! We love hearing from our guests!
5 out of 5
by Ronald

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2017
We appreciate the 5 stars Ronald!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wedding in Etown

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
The daytime staff at front desk was awesome!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2017
We love hearing that our guest enjoyed their stay. That our hotel and staff, met and exceeded your expectations!
4 out of 5
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by joseph

Will stay again if in the area

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
Helpful staff, great room, clean bathroom, easy access from Hwy and to town. Would recommend,
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2017
Thank you for your kind words. Hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2017
No one answered when front desk called. Linens we're needed for the sofa bed but we went down to get them.
5 out of 5
by Brian

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017
Thank you for reviewing our La Quinta Inn & Suites!