Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lansing Michigan

Easy on and off highway.

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: Easy on and off highway
Stopped for a night, nice rooms quite. Friendly staff, easy check in and out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfy beds and nice showers

Posted May 19, 2017
Everything was great, our room was nice. The only issue there was, was the toilet was messing up and because there was only one staff person there we had to fix it ourselves.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Very nice for one night stay on the road

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Pros: Reasonably priced and convenient on and off interstate.
Cons: Extended breakfast hours.
Location: Lots of gas stations and restaurants nearby.
Hotel is convenient to the interstate with plenty of restaurant choices nearby. Room was clean and beds were very comfortable. Heating system worked fine so temperature was comfortable. Very quiet so got a good nights sleep. Would definitely book again on our way to Chicago.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Totz, KY

Nice Hotel near the meeting location.

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Pros: Location, cleanliness and the affordable price.
Cons: The Staff should be more familiar with the entrances and exits nearest the rooms you are located in to make loading and unloading of your car easier.
Location: Location is great. It is near several restaurants and hotels.
Overall good. Room was clean, bed comfortable, heat/air conditioning good. It was near our meeting location and the price was affordable. However, when the Staff is asked to make a 7:00am wakeup call it should be at 7:00am, NOT, 7:55am.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntland, TN

Very Nice

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Pros: plenty of room
Cons: sleep time on tv remote didn't work
Location: the location was very good just off the interstate
The room was big and roomy for the price. The bed was ok and the bath was clean. Good place to stay.
3 out of 5
by Kathy

Old but clean. Just spent the night on our way hom

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
It was nice clean. Good enough for an over night stay
3 out of 5
by Victoria

Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Hotels
The common areas were clean. The breakfast was good and the staff was friendly. One of the double pane windows was broken and our room was drafty as a result. The weekend we stayed was very cold. The room was value priced. Parking was convenient to our room.
3 out of 5
by Janet

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Just staying overnight. Not enough electric outlets to charge our devices. Room smelled mildewed, lower level. Won't stay there again but ok for a few hours sleep on road trip
1 out of 5
by Alan

A terrible adventure

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
Last time I will stay here. Have not listened to my suggestions for 5years of staying Did not have my reservation,one chair in room for 2 people,hair dryer broken,shower head not working, room keys not activated,
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Icy steps and noise next door

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
Reported ice on the edge of the steps on our way out to dinner, I was told by the front desk clerk that she would have to call the maintenance person to find out where the salt/ice melt was at. When we returned from dinner nothing was done. The next morning when we were leaving nothing still had been done with the steps. When checking out I told the front desk that there was no reason for not getting something done with the ice on the steps. Again I was told they don't know where the salt/ice melt was at. When my wife and I were going to our room I slipped on the steps, lucky for you I did not get hurt. At 2:23 I was woke up by the noise coming from the next room, I will not swear on it but thy were in bed enjoying each other. I realize it happens in hotels but we don't have to hear it. I enjoy it as much as the next person and I know you can't do anything about the sound proofing the walls. As long as I know you can hear even general conversation from one room to the next and the fact the staff can not take care of minor problems without the maintenance people I will no longer stay at your hotel.