Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

It was hard for us to find the hotel

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Pros: Traditional style , clean and very comfortable
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Countryside bueatiful and quiet
We forgot to type the "west" to our GPS, it was so hard for us to find then. It is a nice B&B : quiet, clean, room is very nice and big space. My breakfast didn't go well with burn stuff...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, AUS

Lovely bed & breakfast located in the countryside

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Loved the quiet location and the friendliness of our hosts.
Cons: I can't offer any suggestions for improvements.
Location: Quiet location within an easy drive of the Lancaster are were we were looking to experience the Amish culture.
Tim and Susan were wonderful hosts during our stay at Westridge B & B. The B & B is located in the countryside and is in a lovely quiet location with rolling hills the view from our room. The rooms were beautifully decorated and of a good size. Breakfast in the morning was great and filled us up ready for a day of sightseeing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2017 by tim & Susan, Hotel Management
Jo, Thank you very much for your review. We were happy to host you at West Ridge Bed and Breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review. We were happy to host you at West Ridge Bed and Breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Will Return Soon

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Location: Elizabethtown College - Franklin and Marshall College - Mount Hope Winery
Looking for a place to stay while we visited the First Folio exhibit. This was a random choice, but I am glad we made it. The room was wonderful, the owners were great, and the breakfast was superb. The cheese danish was the best I have had. When we come back to visit the winery, we will be staying here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2017 by Tim & Susan, Hotel Management
Brad, Thank you very much for your review. We were happy to host you at West Ridge Bed and Breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from MD

Lovely setting.

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Very quiet and pretty place. The owners and staff are nice people aiming to please. Great place to stay if traveling Route 30 !
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2017 by Tim & Susan, Hotel Management
Mark, Thank you very much for your review. We were happy to host you at West Ridge Bed and Breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Feels like home

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Cons: The rugs are a little tired.
Wonderful spot. The hosts are very nice. Stayed at the Country room which is very large, clean, and very comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2017 by Tim & Susan, Hotel Management
Carolyn, Thank you very much for your review. We were happy to host you at West Ridge Bed and Breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hosts at this inn

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean, comfortable, and it was a very quiet location
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review. We were happy to host you at West Ridge Bed and Breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
The hosts were very nice and helpful, I was on a business trip and wished I could have spent more time at their lovely B&B.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review. We were happy to host you at West Ridge Bed and Breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great B&B

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful B&B. Charming, comfortable, friendly owners. The setting is idealic & the breakfast was yummy. The property also has a pool which is rare for a B&B. There is nothing negative about our stay -- if you are in/near Elizabethtown PA, this is the place to stay.