Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Will Return Soon

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Location: Elizabethtown College - Franklin and Marshall College - Mount Hope Winery
Looking for a place to stay while we visited the First Folio exhibit. This was a random choice, but I am glad we made it. The room was wonderful, the owners were great, and the breakfast was superb. The cheese danish was the best I have had. When we come back to visit the winery, we will be staying here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MD

Lovely setting.

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Very quiet and pretty place. The owners and staff are nice people aiming to please. Great place to stay if traveling Route 30 !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Feels like home

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Cons: The rugs are a little tired.
Wonderful spot. The hosts are very nice. Stayed at the Country room which is very large, clean, and very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice B and B in a country setting.

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Nice owners, very accommodating. Close to Hershey.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buffalo NY

Needs Work

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: The breakfast
Cons: The outside could use paint.
Location: Hershey Park is 30 minutes away.
There was a $35 a night extra person fee for an 8 year old that wasn't on the reservation from Expedia. My Expedia price was with one child already but they added an additional $70 for two nights. Expedia already added $15 a night, which is more like what it should be for a child. They did refund our $70 after I called them but they didn’t refund the tax we already paid on the $70. These owners just took it over in June 2016. There is only one review that was done after that. Look your bill over. The place needs paint really bad. It is quiet and the breakfast is good.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer from Oregon

Great stay

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful location and very clean place to stay. Owners were helpful and friendly. Would stay again if in the area.
5 out of 5
by Daryl from Houston Tx

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice B&B. Would definitely stay there again. Just outside of Elizabethtown
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Clean & Cozy

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: There wasn't anything we didn't like. The best two things would probably be the cleanliness of the place and the delicious breakfast.
Location: Located about half-way in between Hershey and Lancaster. We were planning things in both towns, so the location was perfect!
We had a wonderful experience staying at this B&B! The rooms were clean and comfortable with a private bath and an AC that worked well in the high heat and humidity during our stay. The owners met us when we checked in and were very nice. They also served the breakfast each morning, which was delicious...and there was so much food! We felt welcome without being imposed upon. We will definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed the quiet location, safety, the food and the hosts!
5 out of 5
by gregory from Gibsonia, Pa

A must stay B&B !

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Great people very clean well kept, awesome breakfast. Would stay there anytime I am in the area.