Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, spacious room

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Staff was courteous, room was spacious and breakfast choices adequate. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Great stay on interstate trip

Posted Sep 7, 2017
We pulled in after driving for several hours and the half way point of our trip. We were pulling in late and just wanted a bed. This hotel clerk was wonderful & polite in assisting us to get the very best deal. She even offered us a late check out since we were arriving so late in the night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vermont

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2017
We stop here on our way home from cross country trip. The staff was great.
3 out of 5
by Milton

Clean but loud

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was clean. But our room had a dripping faucet all night. Tv wouldn't work and AC unit was very loud
5 out of 5
by Murl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jon

Affordable, clean, comfortable

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed there for four days for work. It's clean, comfortable, and affordable. The breakfast is decent/good but not great. I slept great in a comfortable bed. I'd stay there any time I need to be in Elk City.
5 out of 5
by Ralph

Elk city

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
Great place. Huge rooms,, clean, quiet and restful. Check in was quick as was the check out. AC needs to be worked on but ither than that very nice for the pri
5 out of 5
by Beth

Large spacious rooms/friendly staff

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was convenient and staff very friendly. Very large room. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Kurt

Great spot

Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is clean, updated and a very good hotel especially given the rate. There isn't too much as far as eating establishments in the immediate area but it worked out. Very helpful and pleasant staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2017
excellent service from staff, decent breakfast abcdefghijklmnopqrstuvwxyz