Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T

Nice, quiet

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Lots of grass, for the dogs, good breakfast, quiet and clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Springfield Mo

Nice Friendly Clean

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: we wanted a hotel that provided breakfast since we had to be up and on the road asap
Location: route 66 location
Three of us were traveling and it served the purpose of a good nights rest. It was clean and comfortable and breakfast was easy. It is in a good location off interstate.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Last stop on long journey back to Missouri

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: I can't think of a thing
Location: Great little town, museums, restaurants, shopping, right off of highway
Great location and parking. Clean and all the amenities you could want. fitness room, game room, great breakfast to appeal to all appetites. room was clean and comfortable seating. refrigerator and microwave. Ice and vending handy. Highly recommend and price was right.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Aug 9, 2016
I will will time my next trip to stop here! Thank you!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome! Clean Huge Gorgeous room!

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Extremely surprised and satisfied with the room, game room, and staff. High quality and no issues.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great staff

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: location, staff
Cons: Hot water.
Things would have been perfect if the room had a TV remote and if the shower had hot water in the morning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: was clean and a no smoking hotel
Location: easy on of 40 highway
experience was over all good .Couldn't change airconditioner temp with up and down but person from the front desk came up. Had to push up button real hard because panel needed changeing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from elk city, ok

Nice hotel family suite with lots of space

Posted Aug 2, 2016
The owner was accomadating and extremely hospitable to our teenage kids. We also had pets and there was plenty of room outside for them to do dog stuff. The room was always cleaned and breakfast was good. I've never felt so comfortable at a hotel. The updates done were nice and the pool was well cared for.
4 out of 5
by Renee from Delight

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
Clean, comfortable!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Coming back to this one!

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed over night on a trip going home. We had a Motorcycle trailer, we took it off and parked it like a car but there was a gravel lot in front of the hotel for larger trailers. Room was very clean, shower head was fantastic, king mattress was very comfortable, 4 pillows (2 soft 2 firm), bed linens were nice, A/C kept up in 92 degree weather, room was quite, breakfast was very good, eggs, sausage, cereal, biscuits and gravy, juices, pastries, etc. Will stay here again. The remote was broke and the ice machine was not working. Reported it and the front desk picked up the phone to get it fixed ! They didn't know cause no one had told them. Great service.