Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fairfield Bay, AR

Great Stay !

Posted Mar 20, 2018
This was my 3rd time staying here and everything was as great as the 1st time, I will continue to stay here every time I visit my grandson.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2018 by Bobby P., Hotel Management
Joan, We appreciate you staying with us again. It was our pleasure to be your HOST. My staff and I look forward to your next visit in the Elk City,OK area. Thanks Again. bobby P.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dr. Bob's Review

Posted Jan 16, 2018 on Hotels
Good location with a number of dining choices across the street. Gas station right there too. Breakfast is at resturaunt next door. Only negative was had to pay extra for tea while coffee was included..... $2.50 for two slices of toast....a bit off the mark.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2018 by Bobby P., Hotel Management
Dr. Bob, We appreciate you leaving a review on your stay with us. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. I apologize about you having to pay extra for some of the items for breakfast. We do have tea in the lobby and guest rooms free of charge. We will talk to the restaurant about adding toast. Most of our guests prefer the Pancakes or waffles, eggs, bacon and sausage or biscuit and gravy. That's why we have that set up free of charge. If in the area again it will be our pleasure to be your HOST again. Thank You
5 out of 5
by Sonya

Posted Jan 5, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2018 by Bobby P., Hotel Management
Thank You for your perfect rating on your stay with us.
1 out of 5
by Bradley

Bed bugs live here

Posted Dec 22, 2017 on Hotels
Bed bugs aweful experience leaving with bite marks on my right side of my body
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2018 by Bobby P., Hotel Management
Bradley, I apologize about the issue if it happen at our hotel. I have talked to my front desk and housekeeping staff about any guests mentioning about any bed bug incident and they said no one has reported any issues like that. Did you mention it to any of the staff at the hotel during your stay or at check out? We have had our maintenance staff check all our rooms for any signs of bed bugs and they did not find anything. We also contacted our pesticide company and had them check all the rooms and they did not find anything either. I know they check for that during there monthly spraying. They said they didn't notice anything on there recent visits on spraying days. Our housekeepers and laundry staff check for any type of bugs in the rooms, linen and towels daily to ensure if anything happens it gets taken care of before any guests notice it. We think you may have us mistaken for another hotel during your stay. Once again, we apologize if the incident occurred at our hotel, but we think it might be from another hotel during your travel. Thank You
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fairfield Bay, AR

Very nice hotel for the rate.

Posted Dec 20, 2017
Pros: Quiet, comfortable room and the complimentary breakfast next door was great
Cons: larger bed pillows
Location: easy access to the highway, restaurants and shopping nearby
This is the second time I have stayed there and will stay there every time I have to be in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 29, 2017 by Bobby P., Hotel Management
Joan, Thank You for your perfect rating. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. My staff and I are committed to each and every guest having a satisfactory stay. We look forward to seeing you again on your future stays. Thanks Again,
5 out of 5
by Days Inn from Elk Creek, OK

I would stay here again!

Posted Dec 9, 2017 on Hotels
Clean, Great Full Size Breakfast, Very polite help, I would rate this Motel a B.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2018 by Bobby P., Hotel Management
Thank You for your Perfect rating on your stay with us. If in the area again, it will be our pleasure to be your HOST again.
1 out of 5
by Stewart

Dishonesty

Posted Nov 20, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel did not honor breakfasts
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fairfield Bay, AR

Great Stay !!!!

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Pros: Everything and the parking was right next to my room.
Cons: Bathroom woodwork could use a little paint, but other than that I loved it.
Location: Easy access from the interstate, great restaurants nearby. Shopping center was across the street and Wal Mart and Hobby Lobby was just down the road
The staff was extremely friendly and every time they saw you, they ask if they could do anything for you. The complementary breakfast at the Cowboy Cafe next door was better than any hotel I have ever stayed at. I will definitely stay there when I go back next month to visit my grandson !!!!!!!!
4 out of 5
by johnny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Descent hotel. Easy interstate access. Breakfast good and included. Helpful staff.