Ratings based on 286 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from EL

Basic but fine stay

Posted May 17, 2016
The room was basic but clean. There was a smell of drains in the morning. However the breakfast was the best so far in terms of choice, we had been travelling Route 66 for a week or so at this point. I would use an Econolodge again. It was very reasonable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from d Texas

Staff is nothing but thieves

Posted Apr 27, 2016
We booked And prayed online through expedia, they tried their dsmndest to convince us we hadn't payed, demanded our card info, banged on our door every few hours with a new excuse to get our card information. Thankfully we had our expedia receipt! Their a family of lying thieves trying to rip everyone off
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Caters to foreign workers

Posted Apr 24, 2016
A broken-English speaking Hispanic maid had a sad story and hit me up for $ on my way to checkout. Lots of oil men, contruction, blue collar types, mostly Hispanic, some drinking in the parking lot after dark. The room was clean.
3 out of 5
by Jon

convenient & affordable

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
not a bad hotel for the price, you get what you pay for.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Esther from Argyle, WI

Nice quiet place to stay.

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
This motel was off the beaten path and was very quiet. If you want a good nights sleep this is the place to stay. The room was very comfortable, as was the bed. A flat screen TV is always a plus.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful facilitied

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Check in was quick Room clean and comfortable breakfast was good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Room was not made up and ready when we arrived at 6:00 PM. Hotel was cooperative in changing our room, but the room was not as convenient as the original. It was a much longer walk and up a flight of stairs from the original. Also, the pet fee of $10, while reasonable, was not disclosed until we checked in.