Ratings based on 320 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room was ok breakfast was put up early. Outer hot

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Room was ok. They put breakfast up early room was small, outer hotel appearance is terrible, broken windows and outer doors that were about too fall off
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in convenient location. Bed was nice!

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Pros: Clean and affordable
Cons: Bathroom door did have a hole in the back side...not a big deal, but the one thing we noticed.
Location: Easy access from I40
We were just passing through town and this hotel worked well
4 out of 5
by Susan

Can't beat the price for one night for snowbirds!!

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
Great location - just off the highway - great price for one night for snowbirds - not luxurious but you can't beat the price!!
4 out of 5
by Tammie

Great Front Desk Employee

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Front desk employee Noelle was great. Hotels.com wasnt so great had to wait at front desk for 45 minutes to check in because Hotels.com didn't send over our reservation. It was 1:30am and we were extremely tired. Noel did all she could to get us checked it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice n comfortable

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Always feel good to stay in this hotel. Close to many restaurants. Gas stations near by. Casino n water park also near by. Great location.
3 out of 5
by MARIA

I do recommend

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
went to the water park, this was close to it. and affordable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Recommended!!

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
Great location at a great price. Very clean!!
3 out of 5
by Al

Good value

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
Actually I was so tired that I don't recall much about my stay which translates to I don't remember anything negative about it so conversely it was a pleasant stay for a reasonable price. I'd stay there again.
2 out of 5
by Janie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access from I-40. Quiet area.

Posted Mar 5, 2017
We stayed 2 nights and the staff wa's very friendly. Breakfast room is clean and organized. Would stay again.