Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from r

Hotel could use work, but friendly staff

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Hotel was decent price and close to the water zoo, which is the reason of our family trip. However, the rooms were very small without any room to visit. My two year old also found am empty water bottle under the bed that went right to her mouth - eek! The room was also warm and did not cool off. All that to say the hotel staff was friendly and helpful from us adding another room for a family member on the same floor last minute, to restaurant recommendations to making sure we had everything we needed at breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

Heater/AC didn't know which it wanted to.

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Heater/AC switched to air in the middle of the night and again in early morning. Refrig was noisy. Roof drain for the hotel went into the handicap parking area which meant you stepped out of the car into about an inch of water. Breakfast was very limited, if you didn't eat biscuits and gravy you were pretty much out of luck.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clinton, OK

Quiet place to rest after a long days drive.

Posted Jan 28, 2017
We drove over 500 miles on mostly two lane highway and we were tired. We needed a good rest and we got it. Clean and we'll run facility.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jefferson City, United States of America

Great place!

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Great place, clean, hot breakfast nice staff. The only problem was google map it put me in a Church parking lot
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Perfect

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: Montana Mike's right next door
Excellent breakfast and staff. Very clean. Coffee and cookies
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
The AC Unit would not stay on but it was too late at night to deal with it. We finally turned it to 66 degrees to keep it running.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

Close to food and shopping

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Nice location and hotel clean, easy to access, nice pool good breakfast
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amarillo TX

Disappointing for a Hampton Inn

Posted Sep 26, 2016
As a Hilton Honors member, I was very disappointed by this property. Upon arrival, the young lady who checked us in was rushed (although I was the only person in the lobby), the room was sub-par, a shower only (no tub) and the bathroom floor was sticky. The bed sheets were not Hilton qualit. The next morning, we woke to the elevator being broken. I did not mind taking the two flights of stairs up and down, but it was hard on one guest who had very bad knees. The lobby coffee was very good but the breakfast was not well stocked and our two rooms ended up going to a restaurant in town. I will choose a different option if I have to stay overnight in Clinton, OK again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome stay

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice stay. Clean quiet
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels