Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zu empfehlen

Posted May 9, 2016
Schöner warmer Pool, Zimmer war frisch renoviert.
5 out of 5
by Teresa from Chester, OK

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed 2 nights, courteous staff, clean room, good breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Travel Break

Posted Apr 3, 2016
The area was the middle point of a long journey and I needed a good rest. Hampton Inn is consistent with their high quality of service. Also, they were offering a special price discount that solidified my decision to stay there.
5 out of 5
by Alicia from Broken Arrow

Easter weekend

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Very quick check in and great breakfast selection. No complains here and we'll be coming to stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
We were very pleased on how well the hotel was clean, service was great, and best of all the breakfast was amazing!!! We will definitely recommend anyone to stay at this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Orbitz
I forgot my Fitbit in the room. I did not realize this till I was over a hundred miles away. I called them. They checked and called back. They are mailing it to me.
5 out of 5
by Sherleen H from Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

Valentines Weekend

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
My husband and I had a really good time at the hotel and the breakfast was good. several choices to choose from and a lot of fresh fruit. the Front Desk staff were very friendly and accommodating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel. Will choose again.

Posted Feb 16, 2016
We stayed at this Hotel because it was very close to the indoor water park. The hotel was nice and clean. The staff was amazing. The price was awesome compared to our other option. There are 2 complaints I have. The second floor, where our room was, smelled like smoke. Obviously someone had been smoking in there and it was supposed to be a non smoking hotel. That's not the hotel's fault. People will be crude and not follow rules just like anywhere else. You couldn't smell it on the first floor so how was the staff to know? Don't hold that against them. The other complaint was that we were a little too warm in the room. My husband and I prefer a fan and there were no ceiling fans in the room. The room in small enough that you can crank down the ac and it will be fine. This will be our first choice when visiting the water park.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A night at the Hampton

Posted Dec 7, 2015 on Hotels
The room was nice, but the hotel was very noisy. We woke up a number of times.