Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stop!

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good. Easy check-in. Service and personnel were good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Zolanda

They need to clean better

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
When I check in the bathroom was not clean. Step the hotel when we came . The bathroom was still a little dirty not cool . Bugs in the window I left early on the second night don't stand all the night.
5 out of 5
by Deontae

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from r

Hotel could use work, but friendly staff

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Hotel was decent price and close to the water zoo, which is the reason of our family trip. However, the rooms were very small without any room to visit. My two year old also found am empty water bottle under the bed that went right to her mouth - eek! The room was also warm and did not cool off. All that to say the hotel staff was friendly and helpful from us adding another room for a family member on the same floor last minute, to restaurant recommendations to making sure we had everything we needed at breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

Heater/AC didn't know which it wanted to.

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Heater/AC switched to air in the middle of the night and again in early morning. Refrig was noisy. Roof drain for the hotel went into the handicap parking area which meant you stepped out of the car into about an inch of water. Breakfast was very limited, if you didn't eat biscuits and gravy you were pretty much out of luck.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clinton, OK

Quiet place to rest after a long days drive.

Posted Jan 28, 2017
We drove over 500 miles on mostly two lane highway and we were tired. We needed a good rest and we got it. Clean and we'll run facility.
4 out of 5
by Judy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jefferson City, United States of America

Great place!

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Great place, clean, hot breakfast nice staff. The only problem was google map it put me in a Church parking lot
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Perfect

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: Montana Mike's right next door
Excellent breakfast and staff. Very clean. Coffee and cookies