Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2018 on Hotels
Very nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Nice room, hard bed, nice location

Posted Feb 3, 2018
Great location, beautiful room, bed felt like sleeping on a kitchen table, shower took forever to warm up, got a 7am (unwanted) wake up knock - repeatedly, and was greeted by a wonderful staff on checkout and a happy morning bag that made me smile.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I will stay here again

Posted Jan 17, 2018 on Hotels
The hotel was great in very way. I have no complaints. The staff was friendly. The room was clean. The bed was comfortable. The breakfast was great. I will be staying here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AB

Nice for business reasons.

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Quiet and comfortable. Room a little stale in smell...but very clean. I will stay again.
4 out of 5
by Donna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Donna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mukilteo, WA

Clean and friendly.

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Pros: Great breakfast. Quiet and clean.
Cons: Would have liked a window that opens in the room so we wouldn't have to rely on a/c for fresh air.
Location: Close to highway and Walmart shopping. Be sure to eat the frozen yogurt at the gas station across the street. 21 flavors. Expensive but delicious.
Stayed in Elk City Hampton for 4 nights for a visit with Grandma and Grandpa.
4 out of 5
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Trip to Elk city

Posted Jan 15, 2017
The hotel staff and amenities were good. The only real negative was I could hear people walking, talking, and slamming doors on one side of me. Did not sleep well because of this. the hotel staff was fine, though no one greeted me for breakfast and let me know where everything was. Normally I am greeted by both the front desk and the person in charge of the breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean!

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Booked the wrong dates and needed to change. They were very accommodating and helpful