Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SoCal

Perfect for a good night's rest

Posted Jan 16, 2018
I loved everything about this hotel. The quality of everything from the lobby to the bathroom fixtures is top quality and just as I remember it from years ago, in a good way.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly place, friendly people

Posted Dec 21, 2017 on Hotels
The staff members were friendly, the room was clean, and the beds were very comfortable. We will definitely stay here again on our way back home!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great family fun for the little ones

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Pros: splash pad for kids
Cons: Don't forget your water shoes as pool area is slippery and bottom of pool is rough. (signs indicate)
Location: Central location for family in Texas, New Mexico and Kansas. Easy to get to right off highway, close to Wal-Mart
Met up with family from Kansas and New Mexico. We chose the hotel based on the fabulous pool for the grandkids. Great visit, great stay. Very accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Warm cookies!

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Fresh warm copkies every evening are a very nice touch!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 13, 2017 by Rebecca, Hotel Management
We thank you for your feedback and especially am pleased you enjoyed the cookies! Rebecca, GM
3 out of 5
by Scotty R.

Posted Nov 8, 2017 on Hotels
I requested a ground floor room when I booked the room for my disabled wife. Had I’d known she would have had a second floor room I’d booked a room somewhere else!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Killeen, TX

Small Town Jewel

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Pros: Clean from top to bottom, comfortable bed, and friendly staff.
Cons: Can't think of a thing they could improve on, seriously.
Location: Just in town to see family for the weekend, so really didn't look for things to do nearby, but the location was perfect for what we needed.
I was very pleasantly surprised at how clean and comfortable this hotel was, especially since it was in such a small town. The room was very clean, the bed was probably the best I've ever slept in (and I travel a lot), and the free breakfast was fantastic. Also want to mention that the staff were all very helpful and friendly as well, from front desk to housekeeping. Great hotel and a bargain for the price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best beds

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Holiday Inn Express has the most comfortable beds of any hotel chain. That is based on having just stayed 20 nights at different hotels on our road trip. This hotel was new looking, clean, comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Robert

On the way home,

Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Hotels
We had a very good night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Great hotel. Hotel is very modern, quiet, clean and comfortable. Good restaurants close by and freeway access is very easy. Would definitely stay again if in the area.
5 out of 5
by Suzanne

Home away from home !!

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
It's always a great stay people r awesome & we feel like family !!