Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Beds very comfortable, very clean. Good free hot breakfast. Staff very friendly and helpful.
A stop over after a long drive. Very close to Interstate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very clean room

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
The room felt and smelled very clean. Room was very comfortable. Breakfast was better than most similar type hotels. Walls between rooms are a little thin, as we could hear our neighbor who was not being loud. Overall would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kelly

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to stay for those with young with children! Wonderful, clean pool and spray area for the kiddos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Easy to get to, nice helpful staff, clean room. My eight year old loved the pool with the splash area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2015 by Teresa, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. We are so pleased that you had an enjoyable stay with us. We take pride in what we do and we are glad that you noticed. Thank you, Teresa Garcia and Staff 580-303-4556
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Road Trip

Posted Jun 8, 2015 on Hotels
We really enjoyed the hotel. I traveled from California to DC and I stayed in 7 different hotels. This one was the best one overall. They had a big selection for breakfast, and everything was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

A decent 2 nights

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
Housekeeping staff were great. Very friendly. Front desk service average. Very clean and nice looking hotel. Food was good, but they closed breakfast earlier than expected. Beds were a little too firm
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by joseph from San Diego

clean clean clean

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
Super clean. Very friendly. Nice size rooms. Huge selection for breakfast. Highly recommend ed
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

CLEAN NICE HOTEL

Posted Feb 17, 2015
The room was really big and super clean. Will stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Teresa, Hotel Management
Dear Jane, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are glad you had an enjoyable stay and hope to see you again in the future. Thank you, Teresa Garcia and Staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by mehrdad from Savannah, ga

a watering whole on I-40

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
The night front staff was not the friendly and profecianal other than that it was great