Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
9% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place for a good price

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
This was great for a one nights stay. Bed was comfortable. Good parking. Friendly service. Restaurant on site. Room had some stains in carpet, somewhat dated, but still a nice place. Loved the massaging shower head tho.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Andy from North Carolina

Needs maintenance / updates/

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
Passing through on trip to California. Convenient location near the highway, but that was about it. Noisy AC unit, very liited supplies in bathroom and those were poor quality. overall condition of room and grounds showed it has not been well maintained.
1 out of 5
by Trevor from Arlington

horrible

Posted Jun 4, 2015 on Hotels
It was disgusting I had rat feces on the floor bugs everywhere they obviously don't care about their Hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
The room was old. The mattress was awful. The room was cold and the heater never warmed up. The tub was slippery (we were in a handicap accessible room). The tub was stained and dirty. Neither of the ice machines worked. I would say keep driving to the next hotel!
1 out of 5
by Armymom616 from Amarillo, TX

Highly disappointed!!

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels
Made online reservation, and didn't know the hotel was under renovation until after check-in. My room had roaches, peeling paint in bathtub, missing battery for smoke alarm, no iron, and ice machine was broken. I showed pictures to hotel staff and am trying to get a refund. So far I'm not having much luck, and I will never stay at any Ramada again! What was supposed to be a relaxing time ended up being disgusting.
1 out of 5
by Rita from Phoenix, AZ

Worst hotel EVER

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Reserved 3 rooms.... had 2 wait 2 check in because there was only one staff member on duty at this shabby, 1/2 star hotel. The pool was closed because it was green & the A/C wasn't able 2 keep up with the outside heat or humidity until the middle of the night. It was laughable that several of the other rooms had blacked out windows. Also, the room number was missing on one of the rooms we were given & had been written on the door in pencil. We had previously made reservations 2 stay there on our return trip from Missouri, but we cancelled those reservations. Terrible experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Andy's gang from NM

Two star review

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels
The two star review was about right. OK for a quick over-night stay which was what we needed, but there was green stuff on top of the swimming pool. Bathroom door didn't close. Not super clean but the beds were comfortable and the television worked well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

under construction, noisy, would not go back

Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels
toilet ran all night, coffee pot was missing, room facing highway... would not return to this location