Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Katy TX

Nice hotel. Friendly, helpful staff.

Posted May 28, 2017
Nice hotel. Very comfortable bed and pillows! Great continental breakfast. Breakfast area was clean and the food was fresh. Staff was respectful, kind, and helpful! Don't let the reasonable price deter you. Nice hotel for the price!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap stay

Posted May 17, 2017
It's disgusting. I realize the price I paid but did there have to be a pee stain on the sheets?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Pleasant stay

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff, location and breakfast.
Cons: The coffee maker in the room was not clean.
Just off I-40. Has a couple of restaurants and grocery store within walking distance.The room was clean and beds comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good too. Fresh waffles, bagels, cinnamon buns, cereal, muffins, yogurt and bananas. Very convenient if travelling with family. Highly recommend for the overall experience and reasonable price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Easy access from Interestate

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: Easy access from I 44.
Location: Not many places to eat at this Interstate exit, but the business route is a short drive and has several restaurants.
Check in was a problem because the key card would not open the door. After three trips to the front desk, the lady at the desk came up and reset the lock. It worked fine after that. Otherwise this motel was clean, convenient, and works fine for an overnight stay. Breakfast choices were limited, but what was available was good.
4 out of 5
by Jacqueline

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Robin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay for the price. Hotel is a little outdated and worn. Bathrooms have been remodeled and are very nice. Room was quiet and was in a very convenient location for a trip to the waterpark.
3 out of 5
by Tammy J

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
OK
4 out of 5
by Melissa

Clean, Quiet, Comfortable

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
The room was clean and comfortable. I only needed a place to crash for the night, so didn't spend much time in the hotel, but it worked for what I needed. The only downside was the parking. I don't think there are enough parking spaces for the number of rooms in the actual lot, so I ended up parking in the spaces just off the street, which was a little confusing at first.
5 out of 5
by Sharon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels