Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sweden

Jag tycker hotellet låg för nära stora vägen

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Tycker att det var bullrigt på grund av att hotellet låg för nära motor vägen
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City

Close to the water park and easy access to I40

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Hotel is old so it needs a little help but overall it was nice and clean. Staff was super friendly, it was quiet and great location. We enjoyed our stay for sure!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2016
It is what you paid for. The beds are not that great but it is clean.
5 out of 5
by Michael from Erie, PA

Nice place to stay

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed 2 days, the people were very nice, the room was clean and comfortable. Only issue (which didn't effect us) was a little maintenance is needed in the bath/shower room.
3 out of 5
by Kristopher from Branson Mo

Great for just a overnight

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here with wife on way to Ca for Run for the wall. The room was big and bed was comfortable. They left ac on for us which was awesome after a very hot day of riding. Would stay again if in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Typical interstate-style hotel. A bit older, but maintained and clean. Room was clean. Sheets were torn/frayed on corners and worn out from years of wear. If all you need is a nice place to crash for the night, this is it. Not much for parking, not much for entertainment. Especially if traveling with children. Still a good value for the price.
5 out of 5
by josh

thank you

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Clean room friendly staff
5 out of 5
by Lindsay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bartlesville, OK

Nice, clean hotel 3 minutes from the waterpark.

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Cleanliness, price, and location to the waterpark.
This hotel is a great alternative to the hotel attached to the waterpark. It was clean and recently remodeled. The kids like the waffles at breakfast.