Ratings based on 573 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in Elk Grove

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Location: Location is safe and central.
Excellent breakfast includes eggs, potatoes, make your own waffles, fruit, bagels, oatmeal, yogurt, and cereal. Beds are comfortable and staff is courteous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, AUS

Nice New Hotel

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Nice new feeling hotel with friendly staff. Meet all expectations. The pool was nice to swim in. Easy access to downtown Sacramento. Good hotel for an overnight stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017
The location was near a lot of places to eat and shop.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ONE OF THE BEST HOTEL

Posted May 28, 2017
Pros: A LOT OF PARKING AND EASY ACCESS TO THE LOBBY A SMALL REFRIGERATOR WAS AT MY DISPOSAL WITHIN A FEW MINUTES
Cons: WITH THEIR KINDNESS i THINK ANYTHING COULD BE AT THE GUEST DISPOSABLE IF YOU ASKED FOR IT
Location: BOWLING ALLEY NO TIME TO USE THE POOL NEXT TIME
VERY FRIENDLY STAFF , HELPFUL,THE CLEANLINESS IS ON THE MARK . THE BEST PART IS THE MULTIPLE HEALTHY CHOICES FOR MY BREAKFAST GREAT EXPERIENCE AND JOYFUL STAY
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Pricy for what you get

Posted May 12, 2017
Pros: Location was acceptable for our needs
Cons: Price / Quality
Hotel was clean but cost $80 more than the one beside it (that had no space). The "Days Inn" quality breakfast that came with the room was not worth the $80. Also, I would not consider our room a suite, just a regular room
5 out of 5
by florence

Cory

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
We liked they called ensure they met our standard w the room. They gave great directions. Excellent breakfast. The entire staff seems to take pride in their jobs
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Long day, great sleep!

Posted Apr 25, 2017
After driving all day, this was a great way to spend our first night. The hotel is close to nearby retail stores and there is food and gas nearby as well. Overall, it was a very enjoyable stay and would book this hotel again in the future.
5 out of 5
by Tamara

Best sleep in a long time

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
Came for Easter family gathering. Picked this hotel for its location to our event. Everything else was a plus. Excellent breakfast, puffy pillows, black out curtains for great sleep, easy parking, friendly staff....with smiles.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels