Ratings based on 1,395 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Horrible

Posted Apr 13, 2018
Broken A.C.. No hot water. Very loud. Never again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2018
They wee going through some renovations. Fffhgfg goth gfg
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2018
Fantastic customer service . Shuttle service offered to the airport at no charge.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too far from ORD

Posted Mar 30, 2018
Shuttle service great but a little to far from ORD. Room number not very clear
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wyoming, Mi

Friendly staff

Posted Mar 22, 2018
Staff is friendly, location is good near airport with free shuttle. Free breakfast. Only con, bed was too firm. Not comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

just a quick overnight for an airport dropoff

Posted Mar 19, 2018
The staff that I met were lovely and tried to be helpful because I had to ask how to work the shower - we surmised it didn't work so no showers for us. Went down for breakfast and coffee. Every coffee decanter was empty - they quickly started new pots. I asked for another packet for the room - there was only 1 packet of regular coffee in the room. Came back down for more coffee later and no coffee again. Oh, and there was no waste basket anywhere in the room. Beds were comfy and as I said the staff were all very pleasant and were helpful when asked - maybe it was just a busy weekend
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

It was okay

Posted Mar 12, 2018
Dealt with Teo hotel staff members, one was a moron and the other was pleasant. Rooms are comfy and nice. Shower smelled like mildew.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2018
Very clean and we had a nice room that was comfy. My only complaint is that there was construction happening below us and we were trying to nap in the afternoon. But it was the afternoon so they can’t really help it. When else are they supposed to do it? We also arrived 30 minutes early and they still let us check in which was nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to O’Hare airport.

Posted Mar 10, 2018
There was no trash bin in the bathroom. Overall the hotel was okay and the staff were really nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dump

Posted Mar 6, 2018
90 degrees dump. Filthy dump won't return ever. Add Abit hhffj ffhj gjjkk hhjfffj fdhjnv grvjn fghjk