Ratings based on 251 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Clean, comfortable, convenient, quiet

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Our stay was positive, the price was very affordable and we would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from elkhart,in

Lukewarm water

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Minimum. TV. Lukewarm. Hot water. Hard mattress. MGMT not very accommodating. Wanted to stay extra. Said no. A
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario

Nice place

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Good food within walking distance close to hi way
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Orbitz
Room is big and comfy. Could use a bigger parking lot .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Mediocre

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Orbitz
The hotel was decently close to Notre Dame, however non-smoking room wreaked horribly of smoke and "queen" beds are seemingly only full size. Room was alright, but not completely comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Exactly what you would expect

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
About what you'd expect for the price. Cheap but clean. Room next door was audible. Convenient to Toll Road
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
Went to check in and had to wait for 10 minutes because the employee was asleep. We had to yell several times to wake him up. We could see him sleeping in the back room. Took way too long to get checked in
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
Meh.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super clean

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean, the bed was the most comfortable bed I've slept in in years, and it was at a great location
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Tired Old Facility

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Location: It is near a turnpike exit.
The "breakfast" was a joke. The room was not clean or pleasant to look at. Nothing to recommend it. Two floors and no elevator, so be warned.