Ratings based on 346 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Late eveing

Posted Nov 12, 2017
After a long day of driving it was a great place to rest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southwest Missouri

Great value for a restful night in clean environme

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Very pleasant, quiet stay. Comfortable bed and pillows. Air conditioner worked well and was not too noisy. Only criticism is that we had only a shower and not a bathtub
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Elkhart, IN

recommended d/t pool; disappointing

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Pros: location; bed was comfortable
Cons: pool was very very small; shower was disappointing altogether; poor water pressure, poor stream, showerhead too low, not enough space.
Location: near family and incidental shopping
Location and bed comfort were best features. Shower not acceptable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WI

Great place to stay!

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Pros: great location, easy to find.
Cons: Just wish the breakfast would have been included.
Location: great location, close to family I was visiting
Wonderful room, clean and spacious. Had a great three day stay at this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Joan F.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Marcy from elkhart indiana

nice stay

Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
enjoyed it overnight front desk worker a little rude seem as if she hated her job! otherwise enjoyed ourself!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan

close to shopping

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: close to where we wanted to go
Cons: bathroom had a pocket door that was very hard to use. toilet was wobbly. door to room was hard to open and close.
Location: quilting shops nearby
the check in was easy and the staff was very nice.
3 out of 5
by Joanna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by jabra home buyers llc

Wonderful experience

Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
Great staff as well as breakfast. Rooms were clean and very comfortable. I will be staying here everytime i need a hotel in elkhart.