Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Schaumburg IL

Very nice economy hotel.

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: Price, cleanness, nice staff.
Cons: I would rise up swimming pool temperature a little bit.
Location: Art glass gallery, see brochures.
I have spent only one night. Very clean, nice staff, no problems at all.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Overall a nice hotel.

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Everything during our stay was adequate. However, our tv quit running on Saturday morning. We were leaving to go skiing for the day so, it didn't matter much until we came back and it still wasn't working. Never contacted management because, we had other ways to occupy our time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, affordable and good customer service

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect for relaxation and get away
4 out of 5
by Daniel

Nice weekend

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice room

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was fabulous. Room nice and clean. Breakfast was good. Only con, water pressure and height at toilet were low. Could use an upgrade there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Had an issue with the tv not working, they came to the room and fixed it right away. Hotel staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

First pet stay experience-I'd definitely recommend

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
This was our first time at Americinn. We so appreciated having a pet friendly hotel. Everyone was customer service oriented and the place was clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for the price and distance to Lake Geneva

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
All the workers were VERY kind and always helpful! The room was clean and comfortable. It didn't look dated so that was nice. Everything was clean and it was a nice, quiet night! The pool was nice as well!