Ratings based on 313 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aurora, IL

Close to Lake Geneva!

Posted Aug 11, 2015
This hotel was perfect for our lake Geneva vacation! It is only 15 minutes away and is close to some shopping and food. The hotel room was updated and very clean! The staff were very helpful! Will definitely revisit when we come back to Lake Geneva.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great business hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Clean comfortable rooms, good breakfast, friendly staff, What more do you need?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: The pool was just the right temperature. A lot of times it is just too cold.
Cons: It would be nice if there were adjoining rooms. This hotel doesn't have any.
This hotel fit the bill. We just wanted to have an overnight with our daughters and grandchildren. The rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable. Everyone loved the pool. Breakfast was the usual Hampton Inn fare.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bloomingdale, IL

Beautiful, friendly, comfortable, good breakfast!

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Beautiful hotel, very clean rooms halls and facilities. Clean parking lot, nice location. Nice sized pool and jacuzzi. Good breakfast! Lots of selection, nice and warm. The bed was very comfortable! Very clean room. Nice staff. I would definitly stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect place.

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Really nice people in Wisconsin I would stay here anytime
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wi

Posted Jun 1, 2015
There was no area for hanging clothing. The bathroom vanity was made for a person at least 6 ft tall.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mike from Utica, IL

Would not stay in that hotel again

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
Room & bathroom were too small. WiFi was too slow to use (.6mbs)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by frank from Wisconsin

Have stayed here numerous times

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent service and friendly staff. Room was quite, clean and comfortable. Breakfast is very good. Would like to see refrigerator in the room like so many other motels today.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago,IL

ONE NIGHT STAY

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: the location was nice.
Cons: the staff @ the front desk, seems she hated her life and did not even show a smile or anything.
Location: we went to Geneva @ night and the next morning, they had restaurants and stores close so that is a plus.
stayed only one night with the husband for a over the weekend anniversary weekend. the bed was horrible and pillow as well uncomfortable to the max. also told them it was for anniversary I didn't expect like breakfast in bed or flowers everywhere but I guess you expect something little to make your stay a bit extra special.