Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kernersville,NC

Clean, Comfortable & Professional

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Easy check in. The room was very clean, comfortable bed. Well lit bathroom and nice tub/shower. Has a contemporary design to the property. Great pool, relaxing outdoor area with a fireplace. Nice Lobby with very comfortable seating, awesome chairs, big table and chairs to spend time with friends and family. The front desk staff was attentive to guests. A real gem of a hotel. Just wish there were better restaurants in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Close to highway. Modern, clean, comfortable. Staff excellent. Check in quick and efficient. Highly recommend this hotel with one caveat. Wifi signal was weak and my iPhone kept losing connection.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel right off the highway

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: Location, breakfast.
Cons: Wi-fi wouldn't connect for me.
Conveniently located immediately off I77. Had a little trouble connecting with the wi-fi and had to use the ethernet. Breakfast was really good. Staff was great. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Cher from Maine

Elkin I-77

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great Hotel RIGHT of I-77. Clean, pretty, comfortable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Harrisonburg, VA

Convenient to our travel along I77

Posted Apr 23, 2016
We felt pampered. Nice experience. Candy, coolies & drinks available upon arrival. Probably the best free breakfast spread we have experienced.
5 out of 5
by Erika from Dewitt, MI

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel. Best breakfast I have had at a hotel.
5 out of 5
by Sharon from Pittsburgh

Very nice hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Outstanding
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland Ohio

Great stop before or after hitting the mountains!

Posted Mar 31, 2016
This was our third stay.......very clean, out going pleasant staff, VERY SAFE and a wonderful breakfast! Thanks to all the staff for believing in what you do because, you do it WELL!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great hotel

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was great, good staff, clean, excellent quality beds, only the ac/heat was a bit noisy