Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by ARLO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never Disappoint

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
We have stayed here many times, and are always pleased with the staff, cleanliness and comfort of this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Laurie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by douglas

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
I was very impressed with this hotel. Great Customer Service. This was the first time that we have received a thank you note from the General Manager for staying with them. We will be back.
5 out of 5
by Amy

Excellent

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
Rooms are comfortable, very clean. Hot breakfast was great. Pool/ hot tub lovely, and spotless. Everyone very friendly. Highly recommend this Fairfield Inn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Erie, PA

Nice hotel close to shopping and good food

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Have stayed here before and very convenient to shopping and good food. Would certainly recommend to anyone looking for great shopping and only 1 hour to Grove City Premium Outlets.
5 out of 5
by Melinda

Posted Mar 9, 2017 on Hotels
Overnight stop- convenient to freeway
5 out of 5
by Franklin

Home away from home

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
We where attending a funeral at our stay,but having such wonderful accommodations made things much easier. The full breakfast selections where amazing and the staff where so polite, one of which actually knew the brother of who we attending the funeral for. Such a warm and friendly place that made our stay feel "like home". Couldn't have asked for anything better ❤
5 out of 5
by Jack

Clean comfortable and welcoming staff

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Just a bed to sleep in on our trip south. Just off i77 outside of Charlotte.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, clean and lovely place to stay

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
Really nice stay. The lobby was decorated for Valentine's and you can tell the owners and staff take great pride and care in making sure everything is top notch and that you are comfortable. They put out candy in the lobby and outside the elevators. The breakfast is nice and the staff is friendly. We have stayed here several times and though it has been a few years between visits, it looks as new as the first time we stayed . It's a happy place to visit.