Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Daytona

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Location: was easy to find
we went into town every day to eat and shop it was fun.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Florida corridor

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
Busy area
4 out of 5
by Georgetta from Louisville

Hidden treasure

Posted Jul 10, 2015 on Hotels
Large room,quiet location,helpful & friendly staff, super clean facility. Quaint older facility that I will return to often.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Update needed

Posted May 31, 2015
Hotel is clean but needs updated staff is very friendly
3 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Peter from Chicago, IL

Large Rooms

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels
Large, clean rooms and a nice place to crash for the night. Easy Off-On from the highway and right off the highway (I-65). Would stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nasty

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels
Got to the hotel after dark and found it scary. Worried about even getting out of the car to check in. Got in room and nothing made me feel clean or safe. Slept with my phone and panic button from my car on the bed by my head. Even had nightmare about someone breaking in. Got towels from my car to sleep on instead of touching the sheets on the bed.
2 out of 5
by Jonathan from Huntsville

It wasn't the best

Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels
It was the best price in the area I was traveling, but it wasn't the best hotel room. The bathroom was old and dirty looking. And the room had a odor. I went out and got my air-freshener out of my car! Anyway, good price but I probably choose different next time.
4 out of 5
by Jonathan from Huntville

Another stay

Posted Aug 19, 2013 on Hotels
I've been to this hotel a couple of time now. It's a nice place to stay while out of town during my weekly schedule.
4 out of 5
by Jonathan Behmer from Elkmont, AL

My Night

Posted Aug 4, 2013 on Hotels
my night was good as always!