Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ely

Easy to get to

Posted Aug 24, 2015
We came into Elko not planning to stay. We were able to get a room easily and it was ready to find. The price was great and the staff was wonderful. Only con, could use a little updating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NE

go with a queen

Posted Aug 1, 2015
regular size bed for a couple are too small. get the queen-size it's worth it. well the pool was out of order I think maybe I should'v got a discount for that. and there was no breakfast that I know of maybe there was but was not told about it. but otherwise it was a nice hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alaska

Unclean

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: Had a fridge and microwave.
Bathroom was not cleaned from previous guest. Hair in coffee cup, IN THE WRAPPER. Toothpaste on faucet handles, hair all over the floor. Shower feels like a fire hose. Drain was clogged. Carpet appeared 20 years old and filthy. They open pool to the public and it was so crowded that we couldn't get in. Perhaps they reserve these rooms for Xpedia guests and maybe they have better rooms available. Spend the extra $20 and stay elsewhere. Positive: Had a fridge and microwave.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for an overnight stay.

Posted Jul 19, 2015
A nice hotel for an overnight stay. Easy to get to off of I-80. It looks like they will have a nice indoor pool when the construction is done. A casino right across the street for you gamblers, and a number of places to walk to eat.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2015
The hotel room could not have been cleaned. Imagine the worst thing and that would be pretty accurate.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L.A.

Not so good

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Room had a chicken smell to it appond intering. The TV had poor picture quality on some of the channels and they need to rotate there bed mattresses more often. They had a lean one side of the bed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Just driving through and needed a place to sleep for a few hours. Front desk lady was polite, room was clean. It's not far off of the freeway since we were on that side of the building you could hear it but the noise wasn't horrible.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reno, Nv

We asked for more towels. Didn't get any.

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: Convience
Cons: Continetual Breakfast!
Location: Love the Cowboy Poetry, Love the California Trail Days. And we are looking forward to the Shoshone Gathering coming up. Lots of activities planned.
It became a issue between us 3 women that we didn't like sharing washing clothes. Our room mate without. Not a big deal, but it was!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mark from Salt Lake City

Comfortable stay

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
It was a nice place to stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kevin from Reno

I'll give it a fair.

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
Bathroom needs remodeling. Cement walkway is deteriorating. Crumbling cement is quickly tracked into room.