Ratings based on 356 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2018
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2018
It was decent for the price, nice big pool, room was big and comfortable. The only thing which was probably rare but the poor receptionist was there by herself answering calls, checking people in, and dealing with other questions on a Saturday night. We would stay there again though
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2018
The rooms are OK for the price but it is an older location. While the room was noted as non-smoking on the door, it still smelled of smoke, more when the AC was turned on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Attractive hotel amenities

Posted Jun 13, 2018
Impressed by the well-equipped indoor swimming pool and gym room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2018 by Carinda - Front Desk Associate :), Hotel Management
We're glad to hear that you enjoyed the amenities we offer! We hope you enjoyed your stay and to see you next time you visit!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy to get to from interstate 80

Posted Jun 11, 2018
We stayed in one of the rooms that hadn't been remodeled yet. We checked in late and didn't want to pay extra for the remodeled room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2018 by Carinda - Front Desk Associate :), Hotel Management
We're glad you enjoyed our location! We hope to see you next time you are in town!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2018
The room was not up to expectations carpet dirty and stained. I stayed 3 nights the only thing the maids did was bring new towels did not make up the bed. I didn’t expect new sheets but they could of at least made it up. Wouldn’t recommend it to anyone..
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2018 by Hdi, Hotel Management
My apologies; we will address the issue.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2018
The guy at the front desk could barely be bothered to check me in. I was told I was lucky that my room was ready even though we were arriving after check in time. I did not feel welcome. We will not return to this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2018 by HDI, Hotel Management
My apologies; we will address the issue.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2018
Older hotel partially rehabbed , nice pool with lots of families swimming , My room was clean, No problems with noise , hot water or elevator. Room was big, bed was good and linens were fresh. For the money it was good value
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2018 by Carinda - Front Desk Associate, Hotel Management
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you next time you are in town :)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2018 by Red Lion Management, Hotel Management
3 Stars!!! Thank you for your stars, they and your business are much appreciated. We hope to see you again sometime soon.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2018 by Red Lion Managment, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review, please let us know next time what we can do to earn extra stars!!