Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for the price.

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Pros: the room has microwave and fridge.
Cons: replacing the mattresses.
My family and I spent one night in the hotel, the staff was very friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Elko nv

Posted Nov 15, 2016
The room was dirty. Like someone was there right before you and all they did was make the beds.all three bed had hair in them and in the bathtub also. The free breakfast sucked. Thx
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Staff was friendly, very efficient in check in, breakfast is a nice bonus.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2016 by Daniel A, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback regarding your stay with us. I am glad that you had a pleasant stay during your visit. Guest satisfaction is of the utmost importance and we hope with our continued efforts to improve every stay for our guests, you will try us again next time you stay in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Friendly on the phone, and easy check in. I had a late arrival, and a dog, and this was all taken care of without any problems. Discovered a dog run area in the back of the hotel that was especially convenient!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2016 by Daniel A, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel with such positive feedback! I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in town.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: I liked the rate and the location. It gave me easy access to the activities I was doing in Elko.
Cons: The rooms could be cleaner.
The rate was a good option. But the room could have been cleaner. A lot of hair in the bathroom.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2016 by Daniel A, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing our Hotel for your recent stay. We have read your comments and we greatly appreciate that you took the time to write them, as our guests’ satisfaction is our main priority. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest. Allow me to apologize on behalf of our hotel for failing to meet your expectations regarding the cleanliness issue on your recent visit. I have shared your feedback with my Housekeeping team to ensure we handle these types of situations differently in the future. We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your collaboration and we hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing fancy

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Cons: Ice machine on the second floor
Nothing fancy, good value for the money. Could use an ice machine on the second floor.
5 out of 5
by Matthias from Baden-Württemberg

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Wir fahren 5 Erwachsene und hatten drei Doppelbetten im Zimmer.
4 out of 5
by Ashlie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Not Provided from California

Large families

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Family vacation
4 out of 5
by Mark from Phoenix

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable place for a great price!