Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reno, Nv.

Nice hotel close to downtown

Posted Jan 22, 2016
From check in to check out this was such a great hotel, there would be nothing I would change and what a great staff,see you next time!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Helpful staff, well maintained property, great breakfast, wonderful pool, and comfortable beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Layton, UT

Welcoming Stop

Posted Jan 6, 2016
The staff at this hotel really makes it clear how much they appreciate my business. Room is nice and breakfast is delicious. My only suggestion would be a slightly softer bed. We will definately stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reno, nev.

Great hotel excellent staff

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Great hotel excellent staff will look forward to staying there again will recommend this hotel very highly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from payne

The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Posted Nov 16, 2015
The staff was very friendly and helpful. My only negative comment was that the pool heater as token and the pool was too cold to swim in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was the cleanest hotel I've ever stayed at Elko

Posted Oct 19, 2015
The breakfast choices were great!!. Staff were great. Very clean. Loved the zero smoking tolerance!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eric from San Francisco, CA

Brand new hotel lost in nowhere land.

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent comfort. Not much to see or to do in the neighborhood. Pet Fee too high. Breakfast room a bit compact.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from n

Great for families

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Breakfast was fantastic, staff was incredible! The room was everything you could ask for, prior to getting in the hard bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grand Junction CO

Nice place to Stay

Posted Oct 4, 2015
Pros: Everything!
Cons: The access on each end for the guests - it is a little awkward using the room card access and muscling the luggage carrier in the dooat the same time.
Location: Easy I 80 access and the Wingers Restaurant - both good.
The facility was designed well. The Rooms were very accommodating - decent tv menu and all very nice!