Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Twin Falls

Cleanest Hotel in Elko

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Friendly staff, clean, no smoke in the air like other places in Elko. Great accommodations and super breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good for destination driving

Posted Aug 3, 2015
The staff was great and the hotel was clean and well maintained. I'm only docking a point because the snack station downstairs is pretty inadequate. In a way, it's not a big deal because there is a grocery store across the highway and we had a kitchenette in our room, so we had a good inexpensive dinner while watching a movie. But the "Cup o' Soups" and frozen pizzas were not exactly what I wanted my kids to eat for dinner. The breakfast was good though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Teresa from Sacramento, CA

Trip to Yellowstone

Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was wonderful. Clean, everything you need, polite people, nice breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Spotless Rooms!

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
We got three rooms for our family! Had a great time! The staff was wonderful, rooms were spotless and very comfortable. We were thrilled with the accommodations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Place to stay!!

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: Very spacious room with great amenities.
Cons: Everything was beyond our expectations
Location: Lots of scenery to view and fun museum
Quiet, clean enjoyable stay. The room was very well appointed with two bedrooms, kitchen and living room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eric from Bozeman, MT

Friendly staff, comfy room, impressive kitchenette!

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
This was a very nice hotel and a very comfortable stay. Though we weren't staying long enough to use it, the room was equipped with the full kitchenette that included a sizable refrigerator/freezer, two burner stove, convection microwave, and even a dishwasher! The sofa and bed were comfortable. The bathroom was a good size (huge closet!) and the shower was roomy as well with good pressure. The receptionists I dealt with were friendly and helpful. If I ever spend the night in Elko again, this will definitely be where I stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

All the Comforts of Home!

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: Clean, quiet, comfortable.
Location: Very close to downtown casinos, shopping off Mt. City Highway and outdoor activities.
I have stayed here many times traveling on business in Nevada. From the moment you drive up and are greeted by the front desk staff you feel as if you're home. The rooms are quiet, clean and comfortable. The small kitchenette is very well appointed to meet your needs if you decide to eat or snack. A nice desk with an additional roll out table accommodates either work or in-room dining. Breakfast is fresh and provides many healthy choices.