Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Good stopover

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Clean, well equipped with small kitchen facility and stocked to allow some cooking
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Nice hotel, but several things need to be fixed! M

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Internet, hot tub, room temperature.
Location: Not sure, most things were closed when we went out.
Located in a nice location. If you want a nice view make sure your room is facing the way you want it. The room we got was always freezing cold no matter what we did with the thermostat. The hot tub jets didn't work. When you get a place for the hot tub and pool and one isn't working it kind of makes it a bad place. When I asked the staff they didn't know much because they had only worked there a short time. The Internet was unresponsive and impossible to connect to... Took forever to connect, when it finally did it took you to the Marriott website (taking forever to load), but if you then tried to go to any other place or check email I got the no connection message and it'd go through the whole thing again. Called front desk and they put you through to tech support, which was a joke. Just fix it...
3 out of 5
by Sheryl from Sutter Creek

To much noise

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
This location has many contractors staying from local job sites. The noise late at night and very early in the morning was frustrating. guest should be on the third floor so that you are not woken up by the stomping noise from the upstairs neighbors.
4 out of 5
by sarah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Feb 24, 2016
I like this hotel. It is newer, so it still looks great. Breakfast was really good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reno, Nv.

Nice hotel close to downtown

Posted Jan 22, 2016
From check in to check out this was such a great hotel, there would be nothing I would change and what a great staff,see you next time!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Helpful staff, well maintained property, great breakfast, wonderful pool, and comfortable beds.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Layton, UT

Welcoming Stop

Posted Jan 6, 2016
The staff at this hotel really makes it clear how much they appreciate my business. Room is nice and breakfast is delicious. My only suggestion would be a slightly softer bed. We will definately stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reno, nev.

Great hotel excellent staff

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Great hotel excellent staff will look forward to staying there again will recommend this hotel very highly
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from payne

The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Posted Nov 16, 2015
The staff was very friendly and helpful. My only negative comment was that the pool heater as token and the pool was too cold to swim in.