Ratings based on 604 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD

Nice!!!

Posted Jul 17, 2017
I was very satisfied the hotel exceeded my expectations and my girls loved the full breakfast I stayed in bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Everything was great. Staff was super nice. The room was what we expected it to be and more. We will definitely be back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Nice. Close to airport.

Posted May 31, 2017
Pros: Personel, cleanliness, quiet.
Cons: Stated aboveu
Location: Tricky to find but convenient to my family and airport.
Hotel was great with a few exception : I was disappointed with the breakfast since I had much better at the comfort inn at the Bowie location. The bathtub was very slippery since the safety strips were worn off and there were no guard rails in the shower. Dangerous for an older person especially.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted May 2, 2017
Enjoyed our stay. Good night's sleep and very comfortable bed
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bridgeport, CT

Decent Hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2017
While the hotel was decent overall, there were several small issues. First of all, the TV remote in the sitting room only turned the TV off and on, it did not change the channels so we had to use the remote in the bedroom for both tv's. Secondly, whenever someone on one of the floors above us turned on their water it sounded like a huge waterfall was running down the wall in our room, extremely annoying. Thirdly, I had set our AC unit to what was a comfortable temperature for us but when housekeeping made up our room the 2nd day, they turned off the AC and turned up the temperature. I never thought to check the control when we came back late in the evening and so we had a very warm uncomfortable night because I did not want to turn on a light to check it when my husband was sleeping. It's one thing to turn off the AC if the room has been vacated, but it was quite obvious that our room was occupied when housekeeping turned everything off. Another issue is that the hotel itself is set off the road in a rabbit warren of small roads among a townhouse development. It was very confusing trying to get in and out of the hotel from the main road. I might stay in this hotel again but would probably look for somewhere with a more convenient location.
1 out of 5
by Jonathan

Ridiculously Noisy

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Ridiculously noisy stay. Apparently allowing guests to bring they're own sound systems into the room is normal for this hotel. Neighboring room had their music so loud that my headboard was vibrating and this was around midnight on a Sunday. A call to the front desk didn't help anything either. This will be the last time I stay here.
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

just what we needed

Posted Apr 9, 2017
good experience, convenient to our venues of interest.
4 out of 5
by Deanna

Best night!

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful room. So comfortable. Definitely a great place to stay for several nights even though I was only there for one night. My room was clean. Great lobby. Many options for breakfast. Very satisfied!