Ratings based on 632 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Severn, MD

Overall pleasant

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Staff was very friendly and pleasant. Breakfast was pretty good. Room was comfortable. Pool was a little out dated. Overall it was a nice hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay.

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Pros: Everything
Enjoyed our stay. Clean and friendly environment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kingsport TN

Very Nice Hotel with Spacious Room

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Enjoyed our one-night stay. Room was clean and spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Binghamton NY

Posted Aug 17, 2017
This was an awesome experience. The hotel staff were very accommodating. The breakfasts were always fresh.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD

Nice!!!

Posted Jul 17, 2017
I was very satisfied the hotel exceeded my expectations and my girls loved the full breakfast I stayed in bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Everything was great. Staff was super nice. The room was what we expected it to be and more. We will definitely be back.
4 out of 5
by Ronald

Clean and comfortable

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
The room was clean and comfortable, the king size bed was great for stretching out. Breakfast was the usual, why not real eggs?
5 out of 5
by Robert

Definitely A Great Place To Stay

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay here. The room was clean, the staff was polite, friendly and very helpful. In the future I will definitely make this my hotel of choice while on business in this area!
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Harold

Nice hotel with difficult location

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
While the hotel was fine - good service by the front desk staff and the facility in good shape, the neighborhood makes one reconsider their choice of this hotel to stay in. First - there is the maze that one must drive through to get to the hotel. Not only lots of turns, but the locals residents have no consideration in someone who is trying to navigate the route. We had someone on our back bumper until they raced past us and flipped us the bird. While close to I-95, there is no direct access.