Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, Fl

Great room for the price!!

Posted May 12, 2017 on CheapTickets
Check-in was easy and the staff was courteous and was even able to accommodate a last minute extension on my room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from elklton

Highly recommend.

Posted May 1, 2017
We have been coming to this hotel for 4 years and every time we've been here it's been pleasant. Great staff, great beds, great location, Cracker Barrel is like two or three steps away which is always good.
4 out of 5
by Randy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Patricia

comfortable beds, smelly room

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
i would not stay there again. will look at another town to stay in while traveling to and from Florida. if you want a comfortable bed then this property is it. just bring a can of Lysol with you.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
the location is great near lots of restaurants
5 out of 5
by Jonathan

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable and convenient.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
For being clearly a budget grade facility, it was nicer than I expected. The room seemed very clean. The bed was comfortable. The room was a little small but not cramped. Rom appeared to have been renovated fairly recently. The only complaint I could have was the parking. If you have an oversized vehicle, not all the spaces are tight. There isn't an abundance of parking and the lot was quite full.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Harrisonburg, Va.

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Just an ok hotel. It was adequate for us as an overnight stay on our way to Virginia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hershey, Pa

Nice clean hotel with friendly , helpful staff.

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: Very clean rooms, good condition of the hotel, friendly staff.
Cons: Muffins and bagels added to the continental breakfast.
Location: Many restaurants close to this hotel as well as shopping.
Nice hotel,--clean , well kept and in good repair overall. Staff were friendly and helpful. The only negative was as you approach the hotel, the side of the hotel towards the road looked neglected--needed painted and landscaping. First impressions mean a lot and it wasn't very positive with the poor look of the hotel from this angle. Fortunately all other aspects of the hotel were fine. Just a suggestion-- the continental breakfast could include some muffins and bagels--items most other hotels offer in their continental breakfasts.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels