Ratings based on 350 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by gerald

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was clean, smelled nice and was comfortable. Very impressed, especially for the price!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PR, USA

Good localization, needs mngt. immediate attention

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Pros: Location very close to Saint Augustine but not in the middle of the crowd.
Cons: Facility's housekeeping, maintenance, and renovation. Implement health and safety inspections programs. Needs management involvement.
Location: Location very close to Saint Augustine but not in the middle of the crowd.
Check in took approx. 25 min for a reservation previously paid. Only one employee was working and was very un-motivated. Room entrance door was deteriorated, rusty and apparently previously forced. The non-smoking room was cigarette smelling and the smoke detector was covered with a plastic bag; a serious safety issue. This evidence that management did not inspected the room between occupancies. Bathroom was dirty with hairs in the tub & toilet, requiring we clean and sanitize it. Walls were painting pilling and there was rust everywhere, including the towel tubes. Lamps were broken and deteriorated. We did not felt safe in this place. The hotel needs a complete renovation and requires immediate attention from management.
2 out of 5
by Humberto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by richard

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
room was dirty, i think they were short staff
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from THE VILLAGES, United States of America

Buyer Beware

Posted Nov 22, 2016
The epitomy of "You get what you pay for." Old soap bar left in shower, missing do not disturb sign, no tp / kleenex refill in room with a tp roll less than 1/3 remaining, but worst of all - refrigerator was so full of mold, we moved it outside the room for fear of being sick from mold. No replacement available, no offer to provide a discount or cold beverages or compensation. Mini fridge sat outside two nights while we stayed. Housekeeping is not doing a good job here, and staff not empowered to ensure guests are satisfied. This Quality Inn is lacking Quality. Disappointed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Naples, USA

Did not stay

Posted Nov 21, 2016
We came, we saw the smaller beds (doubles. NOT queens), And We left. :) Double beds are just too small for most Americans anymore, unfortunately. The hotel WAS GOOD in that they let is hold onto the room (we didn't enter it, just looked in the window) until 4pm, which gave us time to find an alternate room. They were sold out and so that was nice that they did that.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Too many bugs! Dirty sheets too
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Interstate on and of was the only thing good!!!

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: Hotel staff was pleasant!!
Cons: Overhaual it!!! Needs to be renoviated badly!!
Location: Right off interstate.
Tha bath tub had a crack in the center it was so soft you would think you were going to fall thru. The furniture came from a flea market. The sink was cracked lumpy beds etc.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels