Ratings based on 320 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by M

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I would stay here again

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
Great experience. The breakfast was great.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good stay

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
Stay was not good. Hotel is very close to the highway and you can hear it all night. The rooms are not very clean and need to be updated. The breakfast was horrible and there was not much of it. The cleaning staff came in and helped themselves to the breakfast food and no new food was brought out. I don't recommend this hotel, was not worth the price
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale, FL

I don't recommend

Posted Oct 26, 2015
The hotel needs a restoration. Although the room is for non smokers, it smells like was used by smokers. It has old towels and carpet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2015
The hotel was great and centrally located for our needs.
5 out of 5
by Kimberly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by alfred from EAST ISLIP, NEW YORK

MARY AND AL IN ST AUGUSTINE

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
WE CAME TO YOU BECAUSE WE HAD PLANNED TO BUY OUR CONDO FROM D.R. HORTON VERY REPUTABLE BUILDER PRESENTLY IN YOUR AREA. WE HAD A GREAT TIME AND ONLY COMMENTED ABOUT THE WAFFLE MAKING MACHINE THAT WAS OUT OF COMMISSION AND NEEDED REPAIRS. WE ENJOYED TALKING WITH THE STAFF AND OF COURSE BOUGHT OUR CONDO THAT WILL BE BUILT IN APRIL OF 2016. EVERYONE WAS NICE AND WE ENJOYED THE AREA WITH ALL OF ITS UNIQUE CAPABILITIES.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Big disappointment

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
This place was way too expensive for the overall quality. Our room had no waste basket. There was no drinking water, tea or hot chocolate in the breakfast room and only 2 small tables with seating for four. Overall a disappointment.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not too good

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
Not that great - was old and not too clean, had bad smell in room. Right on interstate but nothing close enough for eats and such.
4 out of 5
by Wendell from Columbia SC

Convenient

Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
Decent Hotel for a good price. Close to the interstate so traffic noise can be a bit annoying. I'd stay there again.