Ratings based on 319 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the sights we wanted to go to.

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: Close to St. Augustine, where we wanted to go for the day. Also close to a gas station & convenience store.
Cons: Cleaning the carpets & updating the hotel.
Location: LOCATION FAIRLY CLOSE TO ST. AUGUSTINE. THERE WASN'T MUCH TO DO NEARBY THE HOTEL.
We stayed a couple nights at this hotel. The staff was friendly & the breakfast was fine. The carpet in the room was dirty and damp. Needed cleaning to the point we wore our shoes in the room. We enjoyed the pool in the evenings but the pool needed a little cleaning also.
2 out of 5
by Jose from Elkton, FL

Needs work and coordination

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient but only will stay 2 nights. The breakfast portion was crowded and not enough areas to sit in. The pancake machine needs to be moved to the end of the line in order to stop the pileup that just want the other items to eat. The carpet in the rooms felt moist as it may seem when there's too much humidity.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Mar 26, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Old, smells terrible, and for the price more than $100 per night and the calification 3.5/5, is not according at all.
4 out of 5
by Cindy from Tallahassee

Missing Pillow

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Room was acceptable, black grease finger prints on shower curtain at each end. We forgot our pillow $90 from Macy's. Called 15 minutes after check out. Destiny said she would hold for us @ front desk (we just parked in $12 garage downtown) four hours later when we returned Gone! No note to next desk clerk nothing. Garry did let us check room for it, Gone! Guess it grew legs??? Manager ( her name started with S) next Morning said basically so sorry too bad. Yes, we forgot it. Should have gave up parking spot & returned for it. Who'd think it could grow legs???
1 out of 5
by Jeni

Not good and not clean.

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
Bathroom was dirty. Spider webs and a moldy shower. Found food on the floor. Stains on the bed that were viable through the sheets. Booked a king size bed and got 2 doubles. Beds were uncomfortable. Hotel was outdated. Neighborhood wasn't exactly great. Nothing around but close to interstate. I get that is was a cheap place but being filthy is not okay. Will not return. Luckily it was just a one night stay... we couldn't have done longer.
4 out of 5
by Keith from Georgia

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
Extra parking for trucks with trailers
3 out of 5
by Margorie from SC

Great price and clean

Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels
An older motel, but clean. They have started updating. A good breakfast selection which brought us back. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by Claudia from Miami

Excellent!!!!!

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms comfortable and clean
5 out of 5
by Nancy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by M

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2015 on Hotels