Ratings based on 330 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from THE VILLAGES, United States of America

Buyer Beware

Posted Nov 22, 2016
The epitomy of "You get what you pay for." Old soap bar left in shower, missing do not disturb sign, no tp / kleenex refill in room with a tp roll less than 1/3 remaining, but worst of all - refrigerator was so full of mold, we moved it outside the room for fear of being sick from mold. No replacement available, no offer to provide a discount or cold beverages or compensation. Mini fridge sat outside two nights while we stayed. Housekeeping is not doing a good job here, and staff not empowered to ensure guests are satisfied. This Quality Inn is lacking Quality. Disappointed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Naples, USA

Did not stay

Posted Nov 21, 2016
We came, we saw the smaller beds (doubles. NOT queens), And We left. :) Double beds are just too small for most Americans anymore, unfortunately. The hotel WAS GOOD in that they let is hold onto the room (we didn't enter it, just looked in the window) until 4pm, which gave us time to find an alternate room. They were sold out and so that was nice that they did that.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Interstate on and of was the only thing good!!!

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: Hotel staff was pleasant!!
Cons: Overhaual it!!! Needs to be renoviated badly!!
Location: Right off interstate.
Tha bath tub had a crack in the center it was so soft you would think you were going to fall thru. The furniture came from a flea market. The sink was cracked lumpy beds etc.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Pay a few bucks more and skip this place

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Easy access to I-95 and historic area isn't more than 10 minutes away
Cons: lets see upon walking into the room the smell of bleach was so bad we had to drop the AC and leave the room for 2 hours. The smoke detector was gone from the ceiling with exposed wires ( I took photos). Room had no soap in it, comforter had a few holes in it. Trash cans outside the rooms at stairwells were so over flowing that trash was everywhere and smelled horrible. Just a bad bad experience
Location: Saint Augustine historic district is about 10 mins away.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful! Awful! Awful!

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was disgusting! Dirty dirty dirty! Will never stay here again! Breakfast was gross, eggs were powder eggs and tasted awful. The only good thing about this hotel was the front desk, they were very nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst night

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
I found used needles, holes in the door for the bathroom. Chipped paint on the trip of the bathroom. Large stains on the floor. This room reminded me of a scene from CSI.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vale la pena por el precio

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
La estadía estuvo buena. Aunque no fue muy cómoda ya que mi esposo esta en silla de ruedas y la habitación fue muy incomoda para el. El wifi no funciono.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the sights we wanted to go to.

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: Close to St. Augustine, where we wanted to go for the day. Also close to a gas station & convenience store.
Cons: Cleaning the carpets & updating the hotel.
Location: LOCATION FAIRLY CLOSE TO ST. AUGUSTINE. THERE WASN'T MUCH TO DO NEARBY THE HOTEL.
We stayed a couple nights at this hotel. The staff was friendly & the breakfast was fine. The carpet in the room was dirty and damp. Needed cleaning to the point we wore our shoes in the room. We enjoyed the pool in the evenings but the pool needed a little cleaning also.
3 out of 5
by Jon from Fort Pierce

Don't do it!

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Noisy, it was a biker hangout. Revving engines and smoke was all you heard and saw. While it was a last minute necessity and a free night I was ticked. While I am not a snob, it wasn't worth what I paid.