Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Hotel staff called the room to let us know our trunk was open.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfy Bed & Keurig Coffee Machine

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly staff! Hotel was great, bed was SUPER comfy & LOVE that they have an actual Keurig coffee machine & not those cheap pod coffee makers! Would stay at this location again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

When in this area, stay *here*!

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Pros: They don't charge for pets in the room.
Cons: Nothing - they shouldn't change a thing.
Location: The hotel is only about a dozen miles north of Charleston, WV, directly off the I-79 interstate.
I cannot say enough good things about this hotel! It's a newer facility, rooms are very clean, well-maintained and comfortable, and the staff is friendly. Even the other guests are friendly. Plus, they allow pets in the room for no charge. They don't even charge a cleaning fee if you dog spits up on the carpet (don't ask how I know that...). Even the small details are taken care of...the refrigerator in the room was enclosed in a cabinet (with a door) to muffle the noise of the mechanism. Also the continental breakfast is a step above, with eggs and meat available (not just refined sugar products). So five-stars for everything for this hotel! We'll definitely be back. P.S. I did leave a generous tip for the maid, though... :-)
4 out of 5
by theodore from Virginia beach

Great stat

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay. No issues
5 out of 5
by Cheryl from Macomb

Excellent quality hotel

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
This was probably the nicest La Quinta we have ever stayed at. The hotel was in great condition and very welcoming. We would definitely stay here again with our doggie!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rude

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Hotel staff very rude. I was not informed that they did not take checks or cash which left me trying to figure out what to do. They did not want to help or care and I was told that I could go somewhere else.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2016
Room was clean and comfortable. Being pet friendly, was a big part of this rating....... But could use more grassed areas for the dogs
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Pleasantly Surprised

Posted Feb 22, 2016
We love that La Quinta allows pets, but sometimes they aren't the best. Not this one. Freshly renovated, good location, very well lit, plenty of options nearby for food and shopping essentials, clean room, spacious room, friendly staff, it was a very comfortable stay. We would stay here again if in the area!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
ショッピングモールの敷地内にあるので買物食事ともに便利でした。車での移動の途中の宿泊にはいい場所です。
4 out of 5
by Angela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2016 on Hotels