Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel, friendly staff

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: The staff, the cleanliness, the breakfast.
The gentleman working the desk the evening we checked in went above and beyond in service when it wasn't really required. We were happy enough with everything, but again went out of his way to make sure we were happy. I wish I had written the review earlier to remember with confidence his name, but I think it was David. Hotel was clean, breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel

Posted May 31, 2016
This was a nice clean hotel. Beds a bit soft for us but we are used to something more firm. We used the pool and just stayed one night on our way through. It worked great for us and we'd stay again in a heartbeat.
4 out of 5
by Richard

Good Basic Business Hotel

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Nice staff. Only issue was a small bath tub with curved sides which is uncomfortable for anyone over about 5' 5.
5 out of 5
by Dion J

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My Favorite in Ellensburg

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
This is my go to hotel in Ellensburg! I have stayed at all the other decent places in town and this one is by far the best. The staff is always very accommodating of my erratic check in and check out time needs. The rooms are great, beds are comfortable and it always quiet.
4 out of 5
by Claes

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Brenda from Pasco, WA

Great place to relax

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk staff was very pleasant and accommodating. The room was very clean and the bed was extremely comfortable. The only down side was the warm part of the breakfast. I suggest you pass up the biscuits and gravy unless you like glue.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from washington

Close to CWU

Posted Mar 24, 2016
Hotel was very noisy didn't get much sleep. Room wasn't very clean . Wouldn't stay there again