Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient stay

Posted Feb 12, 2016
Felt welcomed as soon as we walked in. Was happy that the pool was available 24 hours. Only issue was people running around above our room, not hotels fault but still annoying!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spokane, Wa

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Great breakfast! Front Desk Lady was great, super friendly and helpful. Nice place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stop before heading over mountains.

Posted Jan 9, 2016
Pros: Location, Room size, Beds!
Cons: Nope
Location: This is a college town, about 120 miles east of Seattle. Winter is close to snow shoeing, sking. Summer, hiking, golf.
I have stayed at this BWPlus before. But really didn't appreciate it until this last stay - after driving from Dallas to Seattle and staying in a variety of BW along the way - this is by far the nicest place we stayed. BIG rooms, great staff, comfy beds, pet friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tri-Cities, WA

First time at Best Western Plus,Ellensburg

Posted Dec 2, 2015
Pros: Pool and hot tub were welcomed. Clerk was friendly. Room was comfortable - temperature control, bed, quiet - and clean. Breakfast has several choices
Cons: Can't think of anything needing changed.
Location: Didn't plan to do things nearby; just visiting family. Location was good, close to freeway, but far enough away there was no freeway noise.
Spending the Thanksgiving night while visiting family. Hotel was easy to find.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
Nothing fancy but a good value!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tamra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland

Good choice.

Posted Oct 16, 2015
No complaints. Comfortable and clean. Typical hotel free breakfast. I felt it was a bit overpriced for the location, though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice Comfortable Hotel. Trains are loud

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
This was a nice comfortable hotel, all amenities were nice, very clean. Great food was located close by. The only unfortunate thing was the train whistle from the close proximity of an intersection. Slept great until about 3 am. after that trains came by frequently. If you don't mind trains I would recommend it. Hotel staff was also very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Needed some special accommodations with check in and check out times and they were great!! Hotel is as nice as you will find in Ellensburg and have stayed there before and will stay there again.