Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Amelia from Seattle

Emergency stay

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
I got stuck at the pass, and was NOT happy about it. However, the quick booking, the service at the hotel, and the comfort made it all okay. It was really a great stay. The front desk personnel was so informative and made me feel so comfortable!
5 out of 5
by Ernest from wilson, WY

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
good place!!
4 out of 5
by Andrew from Montana

On the way to Seattle

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Bedding and pillows wonderful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2016
Stayed here for my nephews wedding. Hotel was very clean and quiet. Staff was very helpful. Enjoyed my stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kodiak, Ak

Exceptional, quiet and good location.

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Friendly, carding staff and cleanliness of the hotel
Location: Safeway, several restaurants, gas station and hardware store, all within in walking distance.
Beautiful and very clean. The staff are wonderful. The best breakfast of any hotel I've ever stayed in.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
Knobs were missing from the hvac unit we had no control over the room temperature.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington State

Good hotel near freeway

Posted Jan 9, 2016
Pros: Room was comfortable, staff were helpful.
Cons: Not necessarily on the hotel, but the ice and packed snow in the parking lot and the road to the hotel made driving a little hazy.
Location:
I made reservations to stay for a wedding at a nearby resort. This hotel was fine, room was comfortable and they served a pretty complete breakfast in the morning. Two things to keep in mind. This hotel primarily serves people who are sledding, skiing, etc., in the winter. As a result, their check in time is 4 pm. This should be made more clear to those of us who hoped to check in by three to attend a 5 pm wedding. The staff at the desk tried to get us in as soon as possible. They were very nice and positive while dealing with several women who needed a bathroom and place to change. The other thing is this hotel has no elevator that I could find (at least at our end of the hotel). It is only two floors, but anyone with difficulties with stairs may have trouble.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Everett,WA

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2016
This was a nice place to stay. Clean rooms, friendly staff and great contential breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Suresh from Seattle

Met Expectations

Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable stay