Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Scott

great place to stay

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
Customer service excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best in Cle Elum

Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful location and price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your response.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bremerton, Wa

Lovely place in the mountains.

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Hotel is very clean and mostly quiet. Can't hear any traffic outside, however you can hear when a room door is closed. They are heavy and people tend to occasionally let them slam. We went during the winter, the surrounding areas where nice and white. Heater worked great. Breakfast was plentiful. Pool is clean and the spa is warm. Plenty of activities to do within thirty minutes on all directions.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 3, 2017 by Eli, Hotel Management
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Eli Heen Front Desk Manager Best Western Snowcap Lodge
5 out of 5
by Sara

A Great Place to Stay

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
This was a nice place to stay. It was close to the recreational areas without the big price tag. Even with a foot of snow on the ground, inside we were warm. The pool facilities were lots of fun for the kids.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Eli Heen Front Desk Manager Best Western Snowcap Lodge
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and great staff

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Had a nice stay at this hotel. Staff was friendly and very helpful. Hotel had toiletries available if anything was forgotten; antacids, toothbrush, etc free of charge. Room was clean and king size bed was pretty comfortable for a hotel bed. Had a nice flat screen TV with good channel selection. HDMI cord available (wish we had brought our DVD player). The shower in our room had dual shower heads, which was a nice touch. The pool was a little colder than I would have thought and maybe a little over-chlorinated, but not terrible and we still enjoyed it. The area was pretty quiet. Nice place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Dec 18, 2016
The hotel was very nice compared to any hotels in the areA! Very impressed with the room and the bathroom. The only thing that bothered me a little was that the people who come clean the rooms in the morning were very loud talking to each other before check out time. Glad we were already up otherwise they would have been our alarm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

AWESOME STAY!

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Orbitz
Clean, contemporary and spacious room! Staff provided exceptional service. Best 'Best Western' I've ever stayed at. Delicious, full breakfast. Wish I was able to stay longer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stanwood, United States of America

Great stay.

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: How quiet and clean the room was.
Cons: Nothing it was great.
Location: One thing that was really nice it was close to the freeway. Store and fast restaurants close by.
This was our first time at a Best Western. We were very surprised at how spacious the room was. Very clean. Very quiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice stay, great breakfast

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Located at west end of town, quiet area, walking distance to shopping mall