Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Great place to stay. Very accommodating, friendly, the breakfast was amazing, great variety! Will stay there again!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Over night golf trip in area

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Convenience and pleasant stay for a decent price.
The hotel was tucked away near a retail shopping center with plenty of places to eat nearby and a grocery store to walk to. It was also right by the I-90 freeway exit and entrance although it didn't feel like it. Had all the amenities you would need with a continental breakfast included. Shower was an upgrade from the norm with great tub and rain shower. Beds were comfortable and it was quiet. Enjoyed the hot tub and the pool looked great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Aug 14, 2016
We planned a stop here after 4 days if car camping and day hiking and a river raft trio. Location to Seattle and a pool was what we wanted and the hotel delivered. Beds were super hard and pillow gave my neck a crink. But, had fun in the pool and spa.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2016
My friends paid less for their rooms because they booked directly with the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Camano Island, WA

Not A Great Value Unless You Just Want The Pools

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Great pools, nice bathrooms, good location, easy parking.
Cons: Cleanliness of rooms, hotel carpeting/smell, customer service.
Location: Next to convention center and other hotels. Close to freeway onramp. Fast food and downtown nearby and within walking distance.
We checked in for a busy weekend when the hotel was hosting baseball tournament teams (of which we were one). Our room was fairly small but nicely appointed. However, the entire room smelled of cigar smoke and the hotel itself had a dingy old-smoke smell to it. The carpet looked older and was stained. Their were stains on the furniture as well. However, the bathroom in our room was large, clean and nicely updated. Our room had a sliding door that opened up to a cement pad and the parking lot a few steps away. The second floor rooms and all of the interior facing rooms had nice balconies or patios with patio furniture. Ours had none. Most of the interior facing rooms opened to a grassy courtyard. You definitely want to ask for one! The staff was gruff and not friendly at all. It was a busy weekend for them, but they didn't even so much as acknowledge you unless you were standing right in front of them, and then they never uttered a kind word. Our room was not cleaned by housekeeping even though we stayed for two nights. We had to go to the front desk to ask for more towels but they did not seem to care when we let them know that we were not serviced by housekeeping. We asked for late checkout on a Sunday and were denied without explanation. The pool areas are very nice and are clearly the only reason why they can charge the prices that they do. The two outdoor pools were a rockin' party atmosphere most of the time, they even were hosting a high school reunion.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WA

In town for the night.

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: The bed and pillows were comfy.
Cons: The hot tub is showing wear.
Location: East access from freeway. Went out to dinner. There is outdoor stuff nearby, but we were just passing through.
Nice to go swimming before dinner. The room itself was larger than usual with two queens and a sofa and coffee table next to them. Nice shower/bath with soap dispenser. Decent breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AB, Canada

Comfortable Hotel in quiet part of town.

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Enjoyed the stay. Friendly staff, decent complimentary breakfast, comfortable room. Good amenities. Slow wifi.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Interesting

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Good breakfast.
Cons: Smiling staff and cleaner bedcovers.
Location: Close to safeway which has a gas station. Fast food areas closeby Burger King, Taco bell, mexican resturant and a few other places.
Overall, I think this was an average place to stay. This was our first time at this hotel and upon arrival I encounted an unwelcoming staff. Entering the room our bed cover was stained/dirty. Granted these could have been common errors but I am hoping that the hotel's staff (cleaning and otherwise) would be a little more cheery and effecient in the work. I would still stay there again because I am sure (hoping) this isn't the normal.
5 out of 5
by Laurel H

Clean and comfortable

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
This was a great hotel, on our way to another destination. Very comfortable, quiet, and clean. There was a trainee, apparently, who checked us in when we arrived, tired and late. She was rather slow, and the person helping her didn't give any apology or acknowledgment. Check-in is an important first impression...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Not knowing what to expect, we were quite surprised and pleased with the comfort and cleanliness of your hotel.