Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stanwood, United States of America

Great stay.

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: How quiet and clean the room was.
Cons: Nothing it was great.
Location: One thing that was really nice it was close to the freeway. Store and fast restaurants close by.
This was our first time at a Best Western. We were very surprised at how spacious the room was. Very clean. Very quiet.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Uncomfortable & Loud

Posted Nov 14, 2016
My second visit to this hotel and was disappointed. We were given a disabled room for some reason even though this isn't what we booked and the place was empty, the beds were extremely hard and unlike our first visit and it was a poor night of sleep. In addition, the guests directly above us were very noisy and had to call down to the front desk with a noise complaint as kids could not go to sleep with the ongoing noise (thumping, running, crashing). Overall, a disappointing stay considering the money spent was not a good value.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice Hotel - managed well.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Poor design.. no sink in the actual bathroom, sink in kitchen unit only.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Overall this hotel was good but the breakfast was a bit lacking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Large rooms, very clean and modern

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: rooms, breakfast, showers
Location: Close to Roslyn. On the way to Seattle and from Seattle. Entryway to highway 97 to Leavenworth.
Excellent hotel with very large rooms. This is the second time staying here and exceeds expectations. It is a very nice hotel. The rooms are clean, large and have great lighting. Great place to stay if going to Seattle or coming from Seattle and need a break from driving. The breakfast is better than most places I have stayed. Highly recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Surprisingly comfortable and clean for a BW.

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Pros: The kind staff and comfy bedding.
We weren't able to commit the two nights for the minimum stay at the swanky Suncadia resort so we settled for a night at Best Western. Being very picky about the cleanliness/comfort of my bed, I was pleasantly surprised at the large, spotless room and big, firm king mattress with comfy comforter, duvet and sheets. The hotel and breakfast were no great shakes but super pleasant staff and great night's sleep.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

The Absent View

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Pros: It was clean both inside and out.
Location: The primary reason for staying at this location was because of its closeness to Roslyn.
It was almost like having an "obstructed view" cabin on a cruise ship. We opened our window expecting to see the hills and saw instead a huge duct pipe. The ducting appeared to run almost the entire length of the motel. That said the room was clean and the staff was polite. The air conditioner was noisy; it was almost impossible to hear the television with it running.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Great place to stay. Very accommodating, friendly, the breakfast was amazing, great variety! Will stay there again!!
5 out of 5
by Jennifer R.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Over night golf trip in area

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Convenience and pleasant stay for a decent price.
The hotel was tucked away near a retail shopping center with plenty of places to eat nearby and a grocery store to walk to. It was also right by the I-90 freeway exit and entrance although it didn't feel like it. Had all the amenities you would need with a continental breakfast included. Shower was an upgrade from the norm with great tub and rain shower. Beds were comfortable and it was quiet. Enjoyed the hot tub and the pool looked great.